End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Mini Hurricane Lamp Oil Burner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Hurricane Lamp Oil Burner March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lorenzo Llull-Grimshaw from Disley, Cheshire, England  
Again, really impressed with the quality of the piece, perhaps the only complaint is at which the ease the oil leaks out of the lamp unless completely upright, however works well and makes a very appealing desk accessory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small but effective March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Allen S from Milwaukee, WI United States  
This is a small lamp.  It's maybe 4 inches high and about 1.5 inches diameter at the base.  Think of a salt shaker at a restaurant.  That said, it fits perfectly in my desk cubby, and it does its job - melting wax - rather well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works, but its really tiny... February 26, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
I filled this thing with lamp oil & lit it and a giant soot-shooting flame blasted out no matter how low I turned it. But if you trim just a tad off the end of the wick with scissors you can then turn the flame down to a low roar. :-) It works at least twice as fast as a candle flame but the photo in the website listing doesn't really let it "sink in" how teeny-tiny this thing is. 4" or so tall? It'll fit in your shirt pocket. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works just fine January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
Have a nice set with wooden box...everything is made of brass.  Only I can't open the 'burner' to put fuel in, so this one does very nicely.  I never saw one of these so small.  And it's very pretty sitting near my blotter, quill holder and other things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Harrer from Eagle Harbor, MI United States  
Exactly as advertised. Very cute and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute tiny lamp December 22, 2013
Reviewer: TONO from Pleasanton, CA United States  
My daughter just loves it so much!! Now she carries it all the time. It works great with the sealing wax stamps. I will buy it for myself soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unfortunate purchase December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Harley Shupe from Berryville, AR United States  
Was unfortunately really way to small and is extremely delicate. For display not use only.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review for Mini Lamp December 6, 2013
Reviewer: J. Thompson from Kenosha, WI United States  
I also included this as part of the gift for my friend, and she loved it too.  It is the perfect size to melt the wax, not to mention that it is adorable. I would highly recommend purchasing this little lamp in addition to the wax and seal stamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Hurricane Lamp Burner June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Wesley Brooks from San Diego, CA United States  
So Small...but just perfect to set on your desk to quickly get a seal on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hurricane lamp April 8, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa from United States  
lol Its much smaller than I thought it would be. Id like to know where u can get a very small amount of oil..my husband bought me a huge bottle of it. I will be doing seals for months to use it up. =-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items