Return to Mini Hurricane Lamp Oil Burner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle Mendes from Oviedo, FL United States  
Looks good and works fine. The little lever to raise the wick feels very iffy, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miniture anything is adorable May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Rayna from IL United States  
This little lamp is great for heating your spoon of wax beads. Consistent flame and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini hurricane oil burner March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jon Bucher from Searcy, AR United States  
Used my new hurricane oil burner to melt my new wax beads....it's works great and it's small enough to store in my desk drawer. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 5, 2015
Reviewer: robert ketchell from Peachland, BC Canada  
It's smallen then I thought but is the perfect size for the job works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and Useful January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan G. from Monroe, WA United States  
The lamp, as mentioned in previous reviews, is very small. It's shorter than the length of my hand, but it works. I use it with a spoon and wax beads. With a flame that's about 3/4" tall, it melts the wax in less than a minute. It's a nice little conversation piece, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Hurricane Lamp Oil Burner March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lorenzo Llull-Grimshaw from Disley, Cheshire, England  
Again, really impressed with the quality of the piece, perhaps the only complaint is at which the ease the oil leaks out of the lamp unless completely upright, however works well and makes a very appealing desk accessory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small but effective March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Allen S from Milwaukee, WI United States  
This is a small lamp.  It's maybe 4 inches high and about 1.5 inches diameter at the base.  Think of a salt shaker at a restaurant.  That said, it fits perfectly in my desk cubby, and it does its job - melting wax - rather well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works, but its really tiny... February 26, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
I filled this thing with lamp oil & lit it and a giant soot-shooting flame blasted out no matter how low I turned it. But if you trim just a tad off the end of the wick with scissors you can then turn the flame down to a low roar. :-) It works at least twice as fast as a candle flame but the photo in the website listing doesn't really let it "sink in" how teeny-tiny this thing is. 4" or so tall? It'll fit in your shirt pocket. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works just fine January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
Have a nice set with wooden box...everything is made of brass.  Only I can't open the 'burner' to put fuel in, so this one does very nicely.  I never saw one of these so small.  And it's very pretty sitting near my blotter, quill holder and other things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Harrer from Eagle Harbor, MI United States  
Exactly as advertised. Very cute and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items