Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment Scroll Rod Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Goodey from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I used the black with a metallic silver paper and was happy with the result.

I did need to use an x-acto knife to remove a little excess plastic, but that's okay.

I would say that the person putting this together would need at least some crafting ability/fine motor skill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment scroll rod set December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walpole, MA United States  
Worked well with the parchment paper, but the quality was just adequate. The set was difficult to fit together and it looked a bit cheap. However, for the effect we wanted, we were happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Presentation December 19, 2013
Reviewer: chris.hare@cox.net from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Had a good presentation but the rods did not secure flatly together as they had before a little super glue and tape for 15 min solved problem. Use as Christmas Scrolls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Lovely October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kelsey W from San Antonio, TX United States  
I originally added this with my other purchase so I could get free shipping but I'm glad I chose to get this. Super great price and really pretty. Can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look nice September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Abby W from Salem, OR United States  
These look nice when using. But basically a one time use. Kids love them but would enjoy more if they could be used multiple times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but Difficult July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lady Wolf from Lemoore, CA United States  
These are very nice to add a different look but it would have been nice to know they are plastic and can be really difficult to put together. Once I got it together, it looks great and holds great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased!!! May 26, 2013
Reviewer: latoya mikell from willingboro, NJ United States  
Getting married in June and wanted to add an extra touch to my wedding. The scrolls were perfect and I am excited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Scroll Rod April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene DeMoss from Bowie, MD United States  
The items were as pictured.  Some were not constructed right but overall they were a nice touch to our document.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scroll rod April 5, 2013
Reviewer: sarah freeman  
Bought 2 sets. A little hard to snap together with parchment paper. Still happy with it for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Catarina Lopez from Austin, TX United States  
I wish you sold more than one individually, and it would be great if you had package deals

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items