End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment Scroll Rod Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Scroll Rod Set June 2, 2014
Reviewer: doreen rich from greenwood, IN United States  
I bought the feather quill pen for my grandson, along with some parchment paper,scrolls, and blood red ink. He and his sister enjoyed them all. The first thing they did was to make a scroll which decreed one whole week as chore free for them.They signed the decree, "King & Queen" ... but, apparently in their kingdom, Mom rules!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, but not the greatest May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy from Germantown, WI United States  
The rod set was nice, but being made of plastic, they had some flashing on them.  When I went to put the halves together I had to take a knife and cut this flashing off so that it would come together all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Goodey from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I used the black with a metallic silver paper and was happy with the result.

I did need to use an x-acto knife to remove a little excess plastic, but that's okay.

I would say that the person putting this together would need at least some crafting ability/fine motor skill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment scroll rod set December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walpole, MA United States  
Worked well with the parchment paper, but the quality was just adequate. The set was difficult to fit together and it looked a bit cheap. However, for the effect we wanted, we were happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Presentation December 19, 2013
Reviewer: chris.hare@cox.net from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Had a good presentation but the rods did not secure flatly together as they had before a little super glue and tape for 15 min solved problem. Use as Christmas Scrolls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Lovely October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kelsey W from San Antonio, TX United States  
I originally added this with my other purchase so I could get free shipping but I'm glad I chose to get this. Super great price and really pretty. Can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look nice September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Abby W from Salem, OR United States  
These look nice when using. But basically a one time use. Kids love them but would enjoy more if they could be used multiple times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but Difficult July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lady Wolf from Lemoore, CA United States  
These are very nice to add a different look but it would have been nice to know they are plastic and can be really difficult to put together. Once I got it together, it looks great and holds great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased!!! May 26, 2013
Reviewer: latoya mikell from willingboro, NJ United States  
Getting married in June and wanted to add an extra touch to my wedding. The scrolls were perfect and I am excited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Scroll Rod April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene DeMoss from Bowie, MD United States  
The items were as pictured.  Some were not constructed right but overall they were a nice touch to our document.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items