Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Murano Glass Dip Pen & Ink Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Lewis from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
I love the way the Murano glass Dip Pen looks.  I was a little disappointed in the way it writes.  I was expecting a sharper writing tip, but I suppose because it is made of glass, that it would not be safe to put pressure on a more pointed tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano DipPen January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Deana Hebert from Lakeland, FL United States  
This pen is awesome and writes so well it doesn't use a lot of ink I will be buying a second one  to have as back up!
Nostalgic Impressions have great products,I will be a retuning customer for all my writing needs and for gifts too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful pen December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsay Orr from London, ON Canada  
I was a little nervous at first about using a glass pen, but wow it feels nice in the hand and it's sturdy.  This pen stays in the china cabinet when not in use.  I'm going to hand write Christmas notes this year.  So excited to use this.  It's going to make it much more fun.  Highly recommended :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Eric from delaware, OH United States  
I gave this to my fiancé for her birthday and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love to write with this August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
Writing with this beautiful pen slows us down and makes the writing an event in itself.  Beautiful pen and wonderful ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pen April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Kuhn from Houston, TX United States  
This pen writes extremely well and the ink that came with the set is good quality.  I am very pleased how well this pen writes.  I am always concerned when buying pens like this being that I am left handed and this pen lived up to my expectations.  Nostalgic Impressions delivered the pen quickly as always.  I only buy my nostalgic pens, wax stamp sets, etc from this group.  They are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I bought this for my son who loves it. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice gift December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iola, TX United States  
This was a Christmas gift for someone who was very pleased with it.  Shipped in time for Christmas- nice surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My niece loved this December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
My niece loved this pen.  It was unique and none of her friends had anything like it.  It came beautifully wrapped. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano Glass Pens December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Leanne Paulsen from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
Hi, my pen's arrived last week all in tact!!. Really quick delivery, and great packaging!!!. The only thing was the postage!!, YOW!!:), But i love them anyway!!. Kindest regards Lea :).  HO HO HO !!! Merry Christmas to you all. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items