Return to Glass Dip Pen & Ink Set-Genuine Murano Glass
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jeanne Frenette from Thorp, WI United States  
This was also purchased a a Christmas gift, so I will have to wait to see the recipients reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caligraphy pen murano glas December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Martel from Port hope, ON Canada  
Very impressed with service, always been hesitant ordering on line but would strongly recommend your service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
green dip pen March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hixson, TN United States  
This is a beautiful, sturdy pen, with grooves that are straight rather than the more typical spiral. It writes well and you can write a significant amount before you have to re-dip. I will probably by another one as a spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Glass Dip pen December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Orin Stammann from Needville, TX United States  
Great product with fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Heidi from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Most glass dip pens have the mostly ineffective spiral grooved nibs. However the glass pens I ordered here have the fabulous straight grooves that actually allow you to write more than a couple letters before needing to redip. I'm thrilled and hope they remain available for many years to come. My last straight grooved glass dip pen broke several years ago and it took me this long to finally find a replacement. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Lewis from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
I love the way the Murano glass Dip Pen looks.  I was a little disappointed in the way it writes.  I was expecting a sharper writing tip, but I suppose because it is made of glass, that it would not be safe to put pressure on a more pointed tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano DipPen January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Deana Hebert from Lakeland, FL United States  
This pen is awesome and writes so well it doesn't use a lot of ink I will be buying a second one  to have as back up!
Nostalgic Impressions have great products,I will be a retuning customer for all my writing needs and for gifts too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful pen December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsay Orr from London, ON Canada  
I was a little nervous at first about using a glass pen, but wow it feels nice in the hand and it's sturdy.  This pen stays in the china cabinet when not in use.  I'm going to hand write Christmas notes this year.  So excited to use this.  It's going to make it much more fun.  Highly recommended :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Eric from delaware, OH United States  
I gave this to my fiancé for her birthday and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love to write with this August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
Writing with this beautiful pen slows us down and makes the writing an event in itself.  Beautiful pen and wonderful ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items