Return to Parchment Stationery Note Card Set with envelopes
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traditional Parchment Set April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Desirree Mendoza from Bellflower, CA United States  
I had been looking for parchment paper/envelopes that had an old style and rustic look to them. This set fit the bill perfectly. They're excellent quality and the color goes well with any sealing wax colors. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Perfect Perfect February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Virginia McCullough from Gurnee, IL United States  
I looked high and low to find this set as I wished to personalize by stamping with sheet music stamper.  These are excellent quality and take the ink quite well.  Not only is the merchandise wonderful, but it arrived ahead of the expected time frame stated when I placed an order. This was a great experience and I hope to order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Isaac Fox from Volant, PA United States  
The product quality was exquisite, the packaging quality was perfect, the item description was accurate, and the shipping speed was very quick. I loved everything about these products. Excellent workmanship, and a real sense of a sincere desire to create a quality product. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good size December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Utah  
I like the size of these cards. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsey Patrick from Rolling Meadows, IL United States  
Great color.  Very smooth writing surface and has just the right touch of aging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Kennett from High River, AB Canada  
I ordered some parchment and matching envelopes with a wax seal to write Father Christmas letters to my children. The products are fantastic and I very much look forward to writing these letters every Christmas with these products. The team were quick to answer my questions and my items arrived in reasonable time (I live in Alberta, Canada!). Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See above December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Marzullo from Wayne, IL United States  
See above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average Portions March 6, 2013
Reviewer: J. Hunter Jackson from Leeds, AL United States  
Again, I think that about 20 cards and envelopes should come in a package. I seem to be running out quickly, writing letters to my great-grandmother every week; better not mess up! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the Color and Quality January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel from Ponchatoula, LA United States  
Great set, I loved the look and feel, Glad I made this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Note set December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Cheryl Carter from Clinton, UT United States  
Very nice. I liked that I didn't have to buy the paper and envelopes together. Also liked the note card size. Delivery time was excellent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items