Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Parchment Stationery Paper Pack- 5.5x8.5"--20 sheets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lady Wolf from Lemoore, CA United States  
Different from what I'm used to using, very smooth feel and texture. The pen glides over it but the ink isn't as vibrant as on the other parchment paper I'm used to. Still a very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color Differs From Online Picture May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pewter is apparently very similar to natural.  It is not the grey color that it appears to be online.  The paper quality is nice enough, but the color makes it unusable for my intended purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER SUPER FAST DELIVERY January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
This is the second order I have received at LIGHTINING speed! The product is just as it says

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
I'm glad I got this paper because it doesn't bleed through to the other side like regular printing paper does when i use my quill pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Nice November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Gate, CA United States  
I would have liked a little heavier paper, but it is still very nice stationary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great parchment! November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Sidney from TX, United States  
Took ink very well, no trouble formatting the printer to the paper size. Fit perfectly with the A6 envelopes when folded nearly 3 times. Great buy! Perfect for our wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Paper to use your Seals! October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Rio from Manila, Philippines  
I wanted to check this out and see what it would look like using the seal on a parchment paper and it's perfect. The seal and paper complement each other. It brings the feeling of authenticity ... like 18th century writing or something like that. I'd probably buy the rods too at some point. But it's perfect as it is especially if you want to add some 'style and class' or elegance if you may, to any letter you wish to write. Two-thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paper October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Kimm Page from San Jose, CA United States  
It's paper - what more can you say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Stationery Pack- half size sheets 5.5x8. August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Kath from MN United States  
This is a very nice looking parchment set of sheets-  I have bought others but I would encourage anyone to purchase something that will last forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Folke from Västerås, Västmanland Sweden  
It's not much to it, its paper. But it is very good paper, thin but works well with ink and doesn't let the ink seep through.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items