Return to Parchment Stationery Writing Paper - 5.5x8.5"--20 sheets
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good calligraphy paper January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
I bought this paper for use with my calligraphy pens.  The paper is sturdy and my pens write smoothly on it. It has slight bleed-through with my darker colored inks, but the reverse side can still be used when I use a light colored ink (such as gold).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OLD SCHOOL PAPER December 14, 2015
Reviewer: K.B. Webster from Texas City, TX United States  
I got this to go along with the Harry Potter quill pen because I know my granddaughter will be writing lots of notes. Again, the ordering was easy, the price was right , and the shipping was fast. Thank you! 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely! February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Hali Tabobondung from Parry Sound, ON Canada  
The prettiest of writing paper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE the item! February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Scott Ramos from South San Francisco, CA United States  
Thank you for providing such excellent customer service with my purchase!! The online Live Help is fantastic and thorough. I am very pleased with the website, the live help for questions about the product including recommendations for what I was looking for, fast shipping and the product, well…it is quite lovely. Just what I was looking for :) Stay AWESOME because you ROCK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
GREATNESS IS THE WORD OF THE DAY FOR THEM. THE PAPER IS VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR MY AMATEUR NEEDS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lady Wolf from Lemoore, CA United States  
Different from what I'm used to using, very smooth feel and texture. The pen glides over it but the ink isn't as vibrant as on the other parchment paper I'm used to. Still a very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color Differs From Online Picture May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pewter is apparently very similar to natural.  It is not the grey color that it appears to be online.  The paper quality is nice enough, but the color makes it unusable for my intended purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER SUPER FAST DELIVERY January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
This is the second order I have received at LIGHTINING speed! The product is just as it says

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
I'm glad I got this paper because it doesn't bleed through to the other side like regular printing paper does when i use my quill pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Nice November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Gate, CA United States  
I would have liked a little heavier paper, but it is still very nice stationary.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items