Return to Parchment Stationery Paper -8.5x11"-PK-20 sheets
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STATIONERY SET February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORMAN, OK United States  
GREAT QUALITY AND COLOR TONE OF  PAPER.
WOULD LIKE  IT IN A 6" X 8" SIZE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent paper February 3, 2016
Reviewer: matthew stone from shaftsbury, VT United States  
i was a little worried about this paper, due to previous experience with parchment. this paper ended up being great. it took both fountain pen ink and dip pen ink well, noodlers bullet proof black, and the ink supplied with the writing set. it was stated somewhere on the site that wax seals can have a hard time with parchment, however i did an experiment and i couldnt remove the wax seal without tearing a good amount of paper off with the seal. great paper, will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great writing paper January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Ingram from Beaver, PA United States  
I write romantic poetry and this paper suits my needs well. The (hand-dipped) ink flows well, no leak-through and dries well. Will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value! January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Klimczak from Rockford, IL United States  
This paper looks great and doesn't allow the ink you use on it to swear or run. I'm a first-timer when it comes to calligraphy and using quill pens, and this paper is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paper! August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chynna Bivens from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The ink does not bleed through. It dries quickly on the parchment paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Stationery Paper April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
High quality stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Paper Order April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Winters from San Marcos, CA United States  
I've ordered parchment paper several times from Nostalgic Impressions, and it's always great service, with quick turnaround and shipping times. The quality and price of the product is always great. One of the papers I wanted to order earlier this year was out of stock, and I would just recommend that this be noted on the website (i.e., when a paper is out of stock), so the customer doesn't go ahead and place the order online for the unavailable item. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parachment Stationery Paper March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Brush from Campton, KY United States  
Great Paper for adding a personal touch. Don't make the same mistake I did, and purchase only one. Go ahead and order a few. I know I will during my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Paper Order February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Winters from San Marcos, CA United States  
Great paper! Thank you for prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
parchment stationery paper review February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Fred Harrison from Portage Vale, NB Canada  
very nice paper,easy to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items