Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment Stationery Paper Pack -8.5x11"-20 sheets
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent parchment stationery April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kacey Hayes from Pelham, AL United States  
Images print to this paper beautifully, very happy with the outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paper ever February 27, 2014
Reviewer: julie lynch from leesburg, FL United States  
Very nice paper and easy to writing by quill pen


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful February 17, 2014
Reviewer: julie lynch from leesburg, FL United States  
I love it so beautiful paper i will buy another color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invitations look PERFECT on this stationary! February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Hampshire, United States  
Used this stationary to have my homemade wedding invitations printed, and they look beautiful! I'm plan to use the additional sheets to DIY the wedding programs. Perfect look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactley as described nice paper December 19, 2013
Reviewer: chris.hare@cox.net from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Very good quality paper when used  with scroll rods they give a good Christmas Presentation Object to children.
Naughty or Nice List...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Daum from Wales, MI United States  
I got this and really like it. It's much smoother to write with ink and quill on than some papers I have used. Definitely buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Dillon Shelton from Knoxville, TN United States  
Te paper is what my fiancée and I are using for our wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy, easy July 20, 2013
Reviewer: MAgda Spasiano from South Boston, MA United States  
This was a simple, great transaction. Item came well-packaged right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lady Wolf from Lemoore, CA United States  
Different from what I'm used to using, very smooth feel and texture. The pen glides over it but the ink isn't as vibrant as on the other parchment paper I'm used to. Still a very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kala from NC United States  
I was looking for parchment paper for several projects and the color of this paper is exactly the right hue. Others that I had ordered from other companies had a greenish tinge, this color is a true beige and true to the photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items