Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment Stationery Envelopes-A6 size-Pack of 10
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Dillon from Orlando, FL United States  
Complete with the paper and stamp send a message well received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
poor glue quality January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Consuelo Asper-Valdes from South Pasadena, CA United States  
I was very disappointed with the yellow glue on this.
It is not a quality of envelope I would expect for the price.  The glue should be clear.  The paper is nice, but I would almost be happier if it was sold without glue, and I can do it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For Friend December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Monk from Dallas, OR United States  
Due to the fact I am giving these products away I cannot give a first hand review of these product; however, I am pleased with the apparent quality of the items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Send away September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Dillon Shelton from Knoxville, TN United States  
I use the envelops to mail off my wedding invitations and seal it with wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lady Wolf from Lemoore, CA United States  
These are for mailing out letters or leaving letters or notes around my house for my husband to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color Differs From Online Picture May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pewter is apparently very similar to natural.  It is not the grey color that it appears to be online.  The paper quality is nice enough, but the color makes it unusable for my intended purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great parchment! November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Sidney from TX, United States  
Took ink very well, no trouble formatting the printer to the paper size. The half-sheets fit perfectly when folded nearly 3 times. It does have a glue strip for sealing, like a business envelope. Great buy! Perfect for our wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought together with parchment paper August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aiken, SC United States  
I knew I'd need to buy this extra pack and it's come in handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Envelopes March 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan Powell from Winter Haven, FL, United States  
Love them, a perfect compliment for the parchment paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment Stationery Envelopes March 25, 2011
Reviewer: Nikita Subbotin from San Francisco, CA United States  
I ordered with the parchment stationery paper. Folded 3 times fits perfect in it!

Was this review helpful to you?