Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Insignia Ring - Celtic Knot Symbol
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as advertised. March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I liked the item so much, I ordered more than they had in inventory. After apologizing, they split my order at no additional cost to me, and shipped what they had immediately. The items arrived well wrapped, exactly as advertised, the quality was what I wanted, the design exactly as pictured, the workmanship excellent. Several of the people I gave these rings to like them so much they haven't taken them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty ring works well December 29, 2013
Reviewer: JC from Moorestown, NJ United States  
I gave this ring as a gift to my daughter.  She was pleased to see it has no nickel because she has an allergy. The band is thick and large but it did adjust down. She has made some lovely seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic knot ring September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Loa Beals from Pima, AZ United States  
This was discontinued. We did not receive it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Gift October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I got this as a gift, and he loves it. Fits his finger just fine. It does adjust, but people with very small or large fingers may find it won't fit them. Works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear Detail August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Smith from Ozark, MO United States  
I purchased my products to work hand in hand with a renaissance research/re-enactment group I belong to.  The items I purchased work wonderfully to help bring to life the modern renaissance re-enactment feel.  Thank you for the items.  I will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! July 2, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa Fosler from San Antonio, TX United States  
The ring was beautiful and functional!  This was a great buy Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redding, CA United States  
Can't wait to try this out! hope it turns out as beautiful as it looks. Price for product was exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty August 16, 2011
Reviewer: Mara from Enterprise, AL United States  
It's very easy to use and I really like the way it looks. My only complaint is that it is far to large for me to wear. I bent it all the way in and it still won't fit on my finger. Sizes would have been great. :)

Was this review helpful to you?