Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
We've bought 2 custom wax seals and they have both turned out amazing. The instructions are clear, the delivery was fast, and the product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Responsible Business Process June 12, 2016
Reviewer: James Lacy from Salem, MA United States  
I sent in an image I knew was not in the correct format.
They caught it, notified me.
I then sent in a useable format. They examined it and gave me a number of options.
I gave them my choice, they filled the order and I had it in less than aweek.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Sir Lewis from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flippin sweet June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Stamp came out better then expected, looks amazing when pressed into wax. Thumbs so far up they're practically arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly crafted! June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Semeniuk from Kelowna, BC Canada  
I was blown away by the quality of our custom wax seal stamp, every detail was captured!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality! June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Lin from Irvine, CA United States  
The process was simple and the seal stamp was exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHAT FUN TO CREAT YOUR OWN WAX STAMP! May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Brooklyn Gal from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I love writing handwritten notes and always wanted my own wax insignia. It was a breeze to submit my design. The company is responsive, answers questions quickly and is very helpful. I love how my design came out: it's a caricature of my shaggy dog. I'd do it again, but I am waiting for inspiration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supurb May 16, 2016
Reviewer: James Turrentine from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
The craftsmanship of the custom wax seal is exquisite.  It is made with unparalleled precision and is exactly the design I submitted.  It is worth the price and exceeded my expectations.  The staff member I spoke to when enquiring about the production status of my custom seal, was friendly and very helpful.  Well done gentlemen and ladies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jess-marie from Ogden, UT United States  
They made the stamp so well. It is a thick metal bottom so it doesn't heat up as easily which is great for how many wax  stamps I have to pump out a day. I love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax and Seals May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Secret Spirits from Clagary, AB Canada  
I bought enough wax to to seal 2000 treasure maps. I bought the wax to use in a glue gun.
I also bought 3 seals.

Everything has been fantastic!

Thanks everyone!
Cindy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items