Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and fast February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Sweeney from Los Angeles  
I needed these wax stamps quickly and they had to be good.  Both objectives were achieved!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Company Wax Seal February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Velez from Austin, TX United States  
Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and delivery February 8, 2017
Reviewer: John B from Clinton Township, MI United States  
I'm very satisfied.  My design came out great and the seal has a quality to it that I appreciate so much.  I expect many years of use, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another wonderful product... January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lorcan Otway from New York, NY United States  
I had already received the seal, made by Nostalgic Impressions - just received the brass spoon to melt the wax... can't be more happy with the product. Shannon helped with the first order on the phone, and she was more than helpful.
I recommend Nostalgic Impressions to anyone in need of a stamp for any reason. Lorcan Otway

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Stamp January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Carol D from Chicago  
I purchased a wax seal stamp, excellent customer service with a high-quality product, these guys are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lenore Ramm from Hillsborough, NC United States  
The stamp is so incredibly awesome. I am so happy with it! It's my most exciting purchase in years. I'm already working on designing a logo for my boyfriend so he can order a seal, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stamps January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Happy from Newton, MA United States  
I am very happy with two purchases of wax stamps. They were reasonably priced, high quality and their service is quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality and Fast Production January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Nick from Seattle, WA United States  
The design team helped us fit our logo and production was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service and product. January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Herman from orlando, FL United States  
They are an amazing company with amazing products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Seal impression exact to our corporate logo.

Thanks for prompt manufacture and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items