Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer feedback February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Arlington from Knox, IN United States  
Very well done!  Everything was completed in a timely manner, the quality was top shelf and service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal as Bday Gift February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Kim L from CA United States  
The seal came out perfectly and was a nice twist as a bday gift. My friends and family gave the present an A+ for originality/creativity. The bday girl makes her own cards and was thrilled to be able to add her custom seal to the envelope as well.
Perfect gift idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this set! February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Allysha from Ontario Canada  
I already love using my custom die and sealing wax. Gives a nice, crisp impression and the quality of the metal and handle are great. Even the proofing process was very well done and customer service had great advice. Would certainly recommend this to others looking for that extra personalized touch to their stationery or products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent work February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Gen. Prince Jerry Whittredge from Tampa, FL United States  
Again the title says it all. Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liked it February 14, 2015
Reviewer: James Bryant IV from Annandale, VA United States  
I liked my seal, the sales people that worked with me were fantastic.

If I sold signet rings as well I would purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love having a one of a kind stamp February 9, 2015
Reviewer: teresa from rochester, MN United States  
Nostalgic Impressions did such a beautiful job on my stamp.  It looked exactly how I had designed it and better, due to their suggestions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible; lifetime-value! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jhon Doeman from Seattle, WA United States  
When these people create a seal, they do so with the complete lifetime satisfaction and operation in mind. I did not receive a cheap or single-purpose or 'appeasing,' or (merely) decent quality, or 'satisfactory' or in any way a standard market product. I received a 'genuine' custom three dimensional, professional quality signature embosser. In essence; I will never need to buy another tool for that job ever again. I am 'politely' astounded by the politeness, honesty, integrity, and professionalism of Nostalgic Impressions; you have earned my lifetime patronage (I even just started an account with you online)...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Thorpe from San diego, CA United States  
Everything arrived in excellent condition, the quality of the product was great as expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect detail. February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Gabriel Contreras from Gainesville, FL United States  
The stamp was made exactly to specification. You guys took our design to te next level with the awesome use of depth in our stamp. Thanks to you, our invitations were truly standout! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A worthwhile investment January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Geoffrey Schaller from White Plains, NY United States  
Arrived with my melting spoon, and got to use it at my LARP that weekend.  It got a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items