Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Stamps! Quality Service! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Christian H. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Nostalgic Impressions delivered an A+ quality product on time. They were very helpful getting things together quickly. The art was superb, we couldn't be happier. We will always return to NI for our wax stamps needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and quick delivery July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Richmond, VA United States  
I ordered a custom wax seal, and it arrived quickly and exactly as I wanted. I would definitely recommend to others and will order from Nostalgic Impressions again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product and better service July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Francesco Barletta from Liverpool, NY United States  
Every time I called, I got on the phone with someone friendly and helpful, and all of my requests were granted.  The product came quicker than expected in great condition and exactly as I wanted. Would definitely recommend doing business here. The stamps look and feel beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Great! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kurt Leinbach from Louisville, CO United States  
The staff help us fix our design so it wouldn't suck. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Stella M from Los Angeles  
The seal is exactly what I imagined and it looks great. Also, the wax I bought with it is phenomenal and the colors are perfect. Will recommend to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry Faunce from Gainesville, FL United States  
Had our family crest made into a wax seal. Product quality and service was excellent. Would  definitely recommend to anyone looking for a custom wax seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Keren from Providence, RI United States  
I ordered a custom wax seal and the service was great. It was done really quickly and I love the end result!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attention to detail June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Shiver from LAKE OSWEGO, OR United States  
You folks are amazing. I appreciate your attention to detail in the packaging of the products. Being a new business online owner, I pay a great deal of attention to this and you hit the mark!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Holmes from Victoria, BC Canada  
We are very satisfied with the beauty of the stamp. It was not an easy job, but it is very well done.
As well, the service was not only fast but also personal and helpful at all times. Really appreciated.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Job! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jersey City, NJ United States  
Not only is my wax seal stamp exactly what I wanted, but it also arrived much earlier than I expected. I've been sending off envelopes in my own personalized way ever since I got my stamp delivered! I may get another design as well considering how well done this one was!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items