Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom wax seal December 7, 2016
Reviewer: JENNY SANDERS from PORTLAND, OR United States  
This is one the second time that we have ordered a custom wax seal from Nostalgic Impressions and they do not disappoint!  The seal is beautiful and the customer service is great!  We will order again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service - perfect execution! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Donovan from Fort Worth, TX United States  
The designer's feedback for my custom stamp design was timely and spot-on and the final product was exactly what I needed. Perfect! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Family Seal November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rome City, IN United States  
I am very pleased with the stamp. It is a high quality item and customer support was very helpful in the preparation process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp for husband November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Jane Fitzpatrick from Moore, OK United States  
I ordered a custom wax seal stamp as a gift for my husband.  It was received in excellent packaging condition and the stamp itself is quite beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Perfect November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mobile, AL United States  
Nostalgic Impressions did an amazing job of reproducing the logo for my daughter's wedding. The seals on the back of the invitations impressed the guests and we used it again on the menus. Can't go wrong. We considered some of the Etsy sites but this was too important to chance a Chinese company and the few extra dollars for a U. S. company was worth it. Buy with confidence (have actually bought three different seals from NI and the rating is the same for all of them).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally satisfied! November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Wisthoff from Odessa, MO United States  
I'm not ordinarily an online shopper. But, I found this site and decided to take a chance. From the beginning of the process: design to ship out, the communication between nostalgic impressions and myself were excellent. Now having my seal I'm so proud! It's exactly what I wanted and better than I thought it'd be. I will most certainly be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful seal! November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kate Carter from Chicago  
The design was beautifully rendered onto the stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic, fast and nice service November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
There was a slight flaw in the first stamp they made for me, so I mentioned it and they corrected it and sent a new one immediately. They were nice and apologetic about it along the way! Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dee Jones from Bethlehem, GA United States  
While I was unsure about the lack of customer service in "person" - the email communication turned out fine and my product was exceptional! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crest stamp. November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Bob C. from Florida, United States  
As I am giving this stamp as a gift, I have only opened the package to look at the sample wax impression of the crest, and it looks wonderful. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items