Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product! July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Gregory from Meridian, ID United States  
Thanks for this! If looks fantastic & will be of great use when we send out our wedding invitations. This will give it a unique style for our unique wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Watters from Melbourne , FL United States  
ordering process was easy, delivered as expected
all my expectations were met and a good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service, Quality Product July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Curry from Fishers, IN United States  
Had a custom wax seal stamp made with our company logo and it turned out incredible! I've been wanting to do one of these for a long time, and so great I finally had the opportunity! Highly recommend and will definitely re-order in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
House Cyndari July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Howard from North Syracuse, NY United States  
Clear artist instructions and guidance on necessary modifications to stamp design, FAST turn around, very high quality product, and a really cute little package. Great job! Will recommend NI to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Best birthday present ever!" July 13, 2016
Reviewer: William Baldwin from Augusta, MI United States  
That was my daughter's response when she opened the box! The stamp is perfect and works beautifully (after a couple of practice imprints). Customer Service & Order Processing teams did a flawless job. You delivered on your promises (artwork detail improvement, shipment timing, timely communication, product quality). We will definitely recommend your company without reservation. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great work, i'm satisfied! July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Dieter Heise from Berkeley, CA United States  
What can I say, the stamp looks really, really good and works beautifully. Btw. It arrived in a really fancy box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Devon from Hollywood, CA United States  
They created a wonderful wax stamp utilizing my own design. The process was efficient and they were great with communicating throughout. In addition to the stamp, I've purchased various wax colours and am just really impressed by the quality of the products and the service.

Although technology is great, I still pride myself in writing handwritten letters to friends and loved ones (I am a writer, after all). I will be a customer for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Saoirse Rae from Cape Coral, Florida United States  
I love that I can design and order my own custom wax seal. The team was so helpful during the process and I am so happy with my seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
We've bought 2 custom wax seals and they have both turned out amazing. The instructions are clear, the delivery was fast, and the product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Responsible Business Process June 12, 2016
Reviewer: James Lacy from Salem, MA United States  
I sent in an image I knew was not in the correct format.
They caught it, notified me.
I then sent in a useable format. They examined it and gave me a number of options.
I gave them my choice, they filled the order and I had it in less than aweek.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items