Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, quick delivery July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kellie Conner from Moore, SC United States  
Great product, perfect to put the finishing touches on my branding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great work fast turn around July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Maryland Customer from Chesapeake Beach, MD United States  
Best company I've dealt with yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jenny B. from New York, NY United States  
Thank you so much for answering all my questions in such a timely manner before and during the processing of my order. The wax seal looks great, and I will definitely recommend you in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seal July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Luke Brown from Oakland, CA United States  
Fantastic product! I was very impressed with the craftsmanship and overall quality of the stamp. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality and fast shipping July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Courchaine from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
We needed a custom design for our movie, and you produced a fantastic custom stamp for us. Not to mention very quick turnaround and fast shipping. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeds Expectations July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jerica Lieberman from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My stamp was exactly as I pictured and turned around faster than I would have ever thought possible.  Thanks Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Logo Wax Seal July 8, 2014
Reviewer: JBeckwith CalifMark from Hermosa Beach, CA United States  
Good work, timely delivery. Just what we were looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Product July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
Quick and easy, helpful staff and a product that will bring me years of happiness. The perfect touch for a special occasion. Thanks a lot guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Scott DeBrosse from Dayton, OH United States  
Great work and great communication withe the seller. These will work perfectly for our wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom wax seal stamp. June 29, 2014
Reviewer: jesus felix from aurora, CO United States  
I'm super satisfied with the seal. It looks great. Can't ask for anything better Thank you very much, for putting a smile on our faces.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items