Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Monogram September 15, 2016
Reviewer: October Bride from Central NJ United States  
Nostalgic Impressions was so accommodating with my requests. Had a custom-made seal stamp to match the monogram in my wedding invitation. Order came earlier than expected. Everyone thought the wax seal added a special touch. Thank you Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seal is perfect! September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Camille from CT, USA  
I ordered the custom seal in 1 1/8" with the wooden handle.  It works excellently!  The detail in my sigil can easily be seen, and the impressions are clean.  When I received my proof, I was concerned about the image being mirror wise, so I called and spoke with a lovely woman who was very helpful.  They knew to flip the image so that it would appear correctly, and it came out perfectly.  This size creates a nice seal that is authentic and unique, without using too much wax.  The supple wax has worked out well for letters that must be mailed, but it has a low melting point.  All in all, I am very please with my seal and will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/service September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Gilad Kraus from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Thank you for taking the time to create the seal for me. Your team was very accommodating and even made me a second seal free of charge because you thought I might like the second design better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, excellent service! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Peter from NJ United States  
I couldn't be happier with my custom wax seal stamp!

Customer service was very quick to respond to my questions and had great suggestions to optimize my artwork.  The finished product was in my hands in less than a week.  The stamp was beautifully crafted, and even the packaging had my seal on the outside, which was a very nice touch. The instructions inside were clear and my first impression was perfect.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Customer Service September 6, 2016
Reviewer: John Rohl from Castle Rock, CO United States  
The representative over the telephone did a wonderful job navigating the steps I needed to effectively communicate exactly what I needed completed.  Great listening skills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
couldn't be happier September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jaclyn Kaschak from State College, PA United States  
I had never made a custom wax seal stamp before and was pretty nervous. Luckily the website described exactly how to go about. Any communication I needed to do was swiftly replied to. My questions were answered clearly and quickly. I would recommend this site to anyone. Great quality work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Work! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: "Skully Loco" & "Batty Bones" from Missouri City, TX United States  
The craftsmanship and attention to detail of the two sizes of stamps we had made is incredible. Would highly recommend Nostalgic Impressions to anyone looking for a high quality method to add that extra touch to your projects!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Eddy from Fostoria, MI United States  
I love my seal stamp. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A unique item at a great price September 4, 2016
Reviewer: LuAnne Berlin from Buda, TX United States  
Never knew I needed this seal, but is a great representation of our company when I send thank you notes to our customers so very pleased to have found it.  Beautiful and detailed and was an easy set up once I navigated the website.  Seems a little cumbersome on the ordering side, but worked through that, too, and am very pleased with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom seal August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Quinton Vines from Mobile, AL United States  
Great work! fast Service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items