Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Nadiya Virani from Thornhill, ON Canada  
Beautiful Wax Seal! So happy with the final product and impressed with the service and support received during the ordering process. Great quality and so much fun to use. I want to wax seal everything now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier. July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Geoffrey Meldahl from Chattanooga, TN  
Thanks a million for your prompt, helpful service and for the beautiful seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evanston, IL United States  
It was a complex design, and the artists were patient with me resubmitting a less pixellated version.  The final seal looks great and got to me so quickly!  I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job! June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Lorna Jacoby from San Mateo, CA United States  
I love my new seal. Nostalgic Impressions did a great job of making it just right. The weight of the seal, the seal itself and the impression it makes, it's all really well made.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creation of Custom Wax Seal Stamp June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Adolphe Roome from La Mirada, CA United States  
I've been looking for someone to make wax seals.  I've looked for an organization that takes great pride in their work product.  I was thrilled when my test order arrived. I examined the seal for its level of performance in the creation of performance and then finally its ease of use.

Without a doubt your performance is of the highest level.  You have satisfied me completely. I immediately placed another order for more of the wax seals.  You folks are ethe best.  Thank you for your comitmance to excellence  I've shared with my friends the perfect seals you have made for me along with your web site address and other information.
Thank you again.  All my best to you and your organization. Dolphe Roome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp with- my Design June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Cherese Rambaldi from Succasunna, NJ United States  
Love how the wedding monogram turned out on this stamp. The detail was spot on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ahmed Al Baker from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
Very pleased with the service, highly recommend the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Sell from Midland, MI United States  
Great contact, speedy delivery, quality product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Nima Shahidinia from Falls Church, WA United States  
Works great, and staff was very clear and helpful in making sure this product turned out right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Logo May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Kroening from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The design is great! Leaves a clear imprint and the communication with the set-up team was clear and timely.

Thank you very much for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items