Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so cool May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Franklin from San Diego , CA United States  
I stand out now from my comp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great doing business.... May 3, 2015
Reviewer: william carmody from Williamsport, PA United States  
good communication, nice item, reasonable price, fast shipping....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy customer April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Hladish from Chamblee, GA United States  
I've ordered a handful of time from Nostalgic Impressions and have always been very impressed with their products and customer service!  I am a custom stationer and they are very good with detailed monograms, which myself and my brides appreciate dearly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order of custom wax seal stamp with logo April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Josephine Pan from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I am very happy with the product....and the person at the customer services was very helpful and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality timely work April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Josh from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The entire experience was seamless. Production and shipping time was faster than expected.

The package shipped with a sample wax seal using the design we had ordered.

The stamper works great; the design imprints on the wax perfectly and the small details in the design show up nicely (I ordered a 1 1/8" size stamper; I wouldn't go smaller than that if you have lots of detail in your design).

Overall a painless and pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Exceptional April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Maggio from Ottumwa, IA United States  
Great communication, excellent service, fast delivery and a quality product...  What more can I say?  I wish you guys were also a dating service!

Thanks and I will be ordering again.

- Kevin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Karla Mejia from burbank, CA United States  
I received my Seal Stamp in a timely manner and it was packed very well.  The seal itself is of great quality and is beautifully made.  The website was easy to use as well. Thank you for providing great customer service as well as a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY - United States  
Product was as advertised. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jeremy Wilkerson from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
My logo came out perfect on the wax seal stamp and the processing time was very fast! I also love the purple handle, it fits with the design perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded Expectations March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Creative Department - Large Nonprofit from Omaha, NE United States  
Ordered a custom wax seal and the product we received was excellent. Great customer service and fast turnaround. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items