Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service and product. January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Herman from orlando, FL United States  
They are an amazing company with amazing products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Seal impression exact to our corporate logo.

Thanks for prompt manufacture and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Christmas Gift January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Rose  
I ordered a custom stamp as a gift for my significant other. Every step of the ordering process was hassle free, customer service was prompt and polite, and the final product was exactly what I wanted. The construction was excellent and it looked beautiful. The recipient loved it. I would order from Nostalgic Impressions again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seamless ordering January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stuart Hasson from Marietta, GA United States  
This was a very simple, first time ordering process.  Selection was easy and the prompts on the site were quite helpful.
Thanks for making it easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and products. December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Haynes from Muskegon, MI United States  
The service was great and the final product was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Product December 28, 2016
Reviewer: PO BOX 121 Sara Giuffrida from Snoqualmie Pass, WA United States  
The stamp turned out better then we anticipated. It arrived on time and exceeded our expectations.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better than I thought it would be! December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Murphy from St. Paul, Minnesota, United States  
Got this to put on all of my Christmas cards this year. Everyone loved it! It came out even better than I thought it would! Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal stamp December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I am very impressed with Nostalgic Impressions. My final product looks exactly as I hoped. The final presentation was wonderful - the seal arrived in a custom package with my design impressed into gold wax. Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded expectations December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Carfaro from Richmond, VT United States  
I wasn't sure at first, but when the stamp arrived, it was better than the proof.  I'm looking forward to have this company do more work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service, great product December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlisle, PA United States  
Had a custom seal made for my stepdaughter- it turned out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items