Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our own seal March 25, 2017
Reviewer: George Martin from Rock Island, IL United States  
I have always wanted to make a seal unique to our family. The folks at Nostalgic Impressions made creating and ordering such a seal a snap. The quality couldn't be finer and we couldn't be prouder. We very much look forward to continued business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ronikka Hubert from Greensboro, NC United States  
I bought it as an add on after seeing how the wax seal looked. I can't wait to play with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal March 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Valenzuela from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Great job on the wax seal you created. The image is of a matching tattoo my wife and I have and I gave it to her for our tenth wedding anniversary. She loved it and said it was one of the best gifts she has ever received. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Albert Vital from Houston, TX United States  
Came out and works perfect!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal done wonderfully/Handle is Crooked March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Cathleen from VA United States  
Overall, I was very pleased with my experience.  The design process was easy and they were very helpful in providing input and adjusting my design to make the best stamp.  I was a little disappointed that the handle of the stamp (which is screwed onto the actual cast stamp) has bad threads which results in it being very crooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I Wanted March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Christina Simonetti from Rockaway, NJ United States  
My fiance really wanted a family crest seal and Nostalgic Impressions had so many customization options. I worked with customer service a couple times to get the design right and they were great! I also love the fact that the stamps can be replaced with other stamps with out buying anot her handle. I had a great experience with Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picky graphic designer loves the wax seal stamp! March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kelley Ian Toombs from Austin, TX United States  
I am a 30+ year graphic designer. Therefore, I am very picky when my work is translated to any mechanical or production format. This stamp exceeded expectation. It is beautiful and works to my complete satisfaction. Moreover, the art department needed to add slight weight and explained the reason and it turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal service and results March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Tomasetti from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Nostalgic Impressions not only provided me with exception support with the proofing process, but the quality of the seal was exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony J Parone Jr from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
Design submitted for seal duplicated to a 'T'!

Beautiful workmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Whimsy March 6, 2017
Reviewer: RS from Northern VA, United States  
I've gotten into family crests and heraldry recently and, on a whim, decided to invest in something that let me show off my hobby. The stamp itself is PREMIUM quality. This is stuff that can last forever as a family heirloom or something. I customized my seal, but I was impressed to see there are many family crests already in their database.

My only criticism is that the website is clunky, but I can't take a star off because the product is so worth it. These things aren't cheap, but I feel like I got such a good value for my money. This is some high quality whimsy, don't go anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items