Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit -Initial with Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with the detail January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Brian W. from Maryland, United States  
The weight, feel and quality of the impression are all very nice.  I like the Murano glass.  As a woodturner, I would like to get a few more symbols and create my own handles (not sure if you can order just the brass seal stamp by itself?  In any case, I like the that came with the stamp very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful glass January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Di Nardo from Key Largo, FL United States  
This was a gift for my daughter at Christmas.  She enjoys keeping the art of letter writing and was looking for a way to take it to the next level.  She is very happy with the seal and loves the blue glass and the impression made by the stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The service and quality of product November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Webster from Boca Raton, FL United States  
The handle and wax were the wrong color when it arrived, the folks at the Nostalgic Impressions fixed the issue with one 10 minute phone call. I was not sure about fixing the issue over the internet. Am very happy with this companies service. Wish other companies had this service. Will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nostalgic Impressions Sealing Wax with Stamp October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Neslen from Lansdale, PA United States  
This item was just as promised and securely packaged. It was also delivered in a timely manner. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit with Murano Glass and wax September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Allen from Canton, MS United States  
Absolutely satisfied with the product received!  My NOW, future son-in-law love it!  Sealing envelopes intended for our daughter who he proposed to.  It was a wonderful added touch.  I've always wanted one of these personally for myself.  I bet if I'm a good girl, Santa will bring me one for Christmas!  Thanks again, for the easy ordering, and fast service and receipt!  AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the. best quality August 25, 2014
Reviewer: adrian lopez from san diego, CA United States  
Guy thank you so much everithing is good with my seal kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Schueneman from Kenosha, WI United States  
I love your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
I bought this kit as a treat to myself and I must say that I am very pleased. The stamp itself is very sturdy and the instructions make this kit easy to use. I am excited to use this with my cards and letters and would definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Courtney Colburn from Kenner, LA United States  
Great gift for couples. But the shipping took longer than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Job Well Done December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Matthews from Knoxville, TN United States  
Package came on time and in excellent condition. Since it is a gift, I cannot comment yet on its contents but I appreciate your prompt shipment in excellent shape. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items