Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit -Initial with Amber Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Schueneman from Kenosha, WI United States  
I love your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
I bought this kit as a treat to myself and I must say that I am very pleased. The stamp itself is very sturdy and the instructions make this kit easy to use. I am excited to use this with my cards and letters and would definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Courtney Colburn from Kenner, LA United States  
Great gift for couples. But the shipping took longer than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Job Well Done December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Matthews from Knoxville, TN United States  
Package came on time and in excellent condition. Since it is a gift, I cannot comment yet on its contents but I appreciate your prompt shipment in excellent shape. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied customer. December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Cameron Barrett from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
I was very pleased  with  the wax seal kit, it was exactly as advertised. Very quaint the the amber glass handle matching  the brass stamp. The flowery patterning around the letter was why I chose that particular brand of stamp, very classy. The box that it came in with the items held in place with a ribbon added  a nice  period look. The postage packaging was very professional and the delivery came earlier than anticipated which was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift, fast delivery November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Gen from Madison, WI United States  
This was a gift for my daughter. International delivery. Fast and easy and she loved it. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jennise Gaines from covington, WA United States  
elegant and well put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
This is my first time using this kind of product and it was easy and effective!! Some people have called me Ben Franklin. I take that as a compliment!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealingwax and stamp December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen from Chicago, IL United States  
Just received this to give as a gift.  Looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, excellent service November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lenox, MA United States  
I was impressed with the quality of your web site, with the quality and elegance of your product, and also with your efficiency in getting the item shipped promptly despite the effect of Hurricane Sandy on your operations.

Thank you!

I look forward to ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items