Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Kings Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Royal Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Madalyn Radlauer from New Orleans, LA United States  
A little darker than expected, but a very rich color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful blue! April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kacey Hayes from Pelham, AL United States  
The color of this sealing wax is gorgeous. Easy to use for this beginner, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but... March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Layton from Modesto, CA United States  
I like the wax but when I ordered Traditional Sealing wax I figured it would be a little less flexible and more... well traditional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kings Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - R February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Anne Mangano from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
It is about 1 1/2 times size of typical stick, not double, but definitely 1 1/2" the usage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm satisfied! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Dominic D'Orazio from Gallup, NM United States  
The wax will probably run out quickly, but I'll buy more.  It's great that there is a place to buy everything so authentic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
Slow burn rate, yet a very good product when used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect in every way May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ella from MI United States  
I bought and received this so quickly, and when I used it it was splendid! Very happy with this sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Size-Royal Blue April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Emily from WI United States  
I used my royal blue sealing wax the day I received it. It melted well, and looked beautiful. I prefer the king size sticks to the flexible sealing wax sticks because the flexible wax tends to look sort of plasticy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax traditional sticks March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Fletcher from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Products are top quality and, as described. Shipping was on time and, fast. The people opperating Nostalgic Impressions appear to be professional and curteous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it arrived broken in two January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holland, MI United States  
This looks like really beautiful wax and I plan to use it - I was disappointed that it arrived with a full crack through the center. The package included adequate packing, so it's probably just "bad luck."

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items