Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Kings Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Burgundy
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product/Good Price October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waldoboro, ME United States  
I have not actually used the sealing wax, yet. They were purchased to be part of a Colonial teaching aide, where the wax stick will not be used - a show and tell type of teaching aide. In searching the web I was satisfied with the price of these and their color. From what I have read expect that these sticks will work very well for sealing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Smith from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I ordered this item after receiving my stamp.  I tested out my stamp using a tea light candle, but it was thin and didn't show well.  The sealing wax provided a solid, highly detailed seal that looks great.  My only negative is that a stick was not included with my stamp. If it had been, I would not have had to wait to see a great result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful color May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Canadian custumer from Thompson, MB Canada  
These are fairly large rich colored sticks of sealing wax, bigger than the regular ones.Fantastic customer service,they aim to please, no worries whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Stick April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
Drips well, I like the large size. It is a bit sticky and seizes on the stamp even with moistening the stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burgandy March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ira Silini from Euless, TX United States  
I am very pleased with your products and services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely wax January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Provo, UT United States  
Beautiful color, just what I expected. Perfectly shiny and works better than any other wax I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Ann Marquardt from Oconto Falls, WI United States  
absolute best quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Robyn stephens from caldwell, ID United States  
Amazing price for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traditional Sealing Wax with wick May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Edgar S. from Wylie, TX United States  
Great product, excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax May 16, 2013
Reviewer: -D from Orange, CA United States  
Have not used yet but the wax stick is a rich color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items