Return to Kings Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Burgundy
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I only buy the best December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Ingram from Beaver, PA United States  
This sealing wax is the best for the "light and drip" method. I will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Lina Romaldo from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waxes. December 6, 2015
Reviewer: David Eldon from Chalfont, PA United States  
Excellent quality...........and I know of no other website store that is so complete....and informative.   For the novice, you'll learn about different types of waxes for sealing.....art/ business, etc.  Everything is of a very high order....from the site to the product...and delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Wright from Northville, MI United States  
I love using this wax to seal my Christmas cards every year.  There are other cheaper wax sticks out there but they are a poorer quality and tend to fall off in the mailing process.  I highly recommend this wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kings sealing wax September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Emily King from Amelia, OH United States  
This is my first time using this kind of dealing wax. My snap has a very ornate wreath pattern surrounding it, and even though I wet it the wax always sticks to a peice of that wreath pattern. Not bad; just annoying. I probably won't be ordering this type of wax again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Good Wax September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Marsden from San Angelo, TX United States  
I did not like this sealing wax at all.  No matter what method I try it is sticky and doesn't set correctly.  I've had to melt it off of the seal several times because it adheres to it.  Even with lubrication on the seal.  I've never had this much trouble with sealing wax before.  I am very unsatisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kings wax August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Ross from Saint-Jerome, QC Canada  
A good compromise between Breakable and flexible wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anwar from Richmond HIll, ON Canada  
I was very happy to fnid you on the web.  Everything was deleivered to Canada in a quick timeframe and in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prairie Village, KS United States  
I purchased wax to stamp a seal on bookmarks as gifts.  I loved the smell of the wax when it is lit. It was heavenly.  So much fun using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the best wax December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Martha from Austin, TX United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items