Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Kings Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Silver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela S from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This is a good-sized stick of sealing wax, and is fairly flexible.  The colour is wonderful.  All in all a great product, and I will definitely purchase it again when I need more.  This company is excellent to deal with, and their prices are very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Wax Review February 17, 2014
Reviewer: renne schwarz from Reseda, CA United States  
This product worked like a charm on my glass container. I gave it 4 stars only because I have nothing to compare it to. It was easy to use and looks great with the stamped impression brushed with gold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great gift February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Anne from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
This was part of an engagement gift for their invitations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Garrett from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Love that this is still around.. Keep it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted and fast shipment May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Colleen from Edmonds, WA United States  
Just what I wanted and fast shipping.  Wax performs great for making seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Size-Silver April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Emily from WI United States  
I have not yet used the silver, but I'm quite certain that it will be as good as the royal blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Susan from Appleton, WI United States  
Have numerous colors, and love 'em all. Even successfully got others hooked on using seals and wax for their mail. Adds a very personal and old school touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax traditional sticks March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Fletcher from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Products are top quality and, as described. Shipping was on time and, fast. The people opperating Nostalgic Impressions appear to be professional and curteous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Terri Stalons from Killen, AL United States  
This is exactly what my daughter wanted for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beat expectations on delivery December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew Hartridge from Gambrills, MD United States  
Product exactly as described, beat delivery expectations by a good week to 10 days.  Might not have paid for the expedited delivery if I had known that.  Wonder if they "pad" the delivery times somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items