Return to KIngs Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Red
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use no soot August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Robertson from North Charleston, SC United States  
I ordered my first stamp--custom with red and gold sealing wax. I read the online directions and after 3 practice stamps started my project. I lightly traced a quarter and holding the wax close to the surface with the wax stick at an angle, the flame end slightly higher than the rest of the stick, was able to get a constant flow woth no soot. Very simple and easy to use. Chilling the stamp in ice water as suggested in the online tips made perfect stamps with the stamp sticking or wax pulling up. An elegant, easy, versatile touch to any project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Evelyn Waymire from Marion, IN United States  
Great product! Melts quickly and adds an excellent touch to projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red wax seal April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Chapman from Hanna, AB Canada  
Looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Thumbs up April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Haven't had the chance to try out this specific colour yet - but the quality is great!  I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality sealing wax March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Roy Bauer from Melrose, MA United States  
Great color, easy to use with imbedded wick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Queen's Life March 20, 2016
Reviewer: therese reagan from manlius, NY United States  
I absolutely love all the products I have received from you! When I use them, I am united with my past lives! Thank you for making such timeless, magical pieces!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this red! January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Suttle from hamilton, OH United States  
This does have some black mixed into it caused from the wick burning bit I love the mix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought as a Gift December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly from Tulalip, WA United States  
My friend loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Past order and selection October 19, 2014
Reviewer: John Powell from Memphis, TN United States  
My past orders have been received promptly and the selection is nicely varied with many items that make your letters and envelopes look professional and that a person has take the time to care what they are sending.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela S from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This is a good-sized stick of sealing wax, and is fairly flexible.  The colour is wonderful.  All in all a great product, and I will definitely purchase it again when I need more.  This company is excellent to deal with, and their prices are very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items