Return to Kings Jumbo Sealing Wax-Variety Saver Pack of 8-Royal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works as expected March 23, 2016
Reviewer: dennis taucher from TRENTON, MI United States  
The colors are nice and what was expected via the picture.  Wax works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT product January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Zimmermann from Racine, WI United States  
Sealing waxes work very well! I'm so pleased to find an authentic product crafted in the Scottish tradition as I find that is how the quality is most genuinely upheld. I decry all things made in China, so to find a source such as you for my correspondence needs, well I need not say more. A most profound thanks to you, don't ever change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Variety wax sticks November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Anne Mangano from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
Great mix of colors, still looking for the "old fashion colors" but maybe, I'm OLE FASHIONED?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Taylor from Wentzville, MO United States  
My daughter is getting married and sealed her invitations with your wax. It worked well and was very pretty. I have used sealing wax for many years and although the weight of the product is not as heavy as in yesteryear it still did a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: JT Maggard from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This product is fantastic!  So easy to use, and I always get a very professional result on my cards, letters, etc.  All the recipients of my mailings have commented on how "unique" these seals are, and how much they love getting them.  I even have a young nephew that told me he thought it was so cool that he peeled the seal off of the envelope (totally in tact) and adhered it to his car’s rearview mirror. I guess its official – this product is cool!  
I would highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to send any type of correspondence with that extra special flair.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Purchase December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley E Harper from Downingtown, PA United States  
Bought these for the holidays. The colors are great. The instructions both written and video are very helpful. I can't wait to try the wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Elayne Brooks from College Station, TX United States  
I Couldn't be happier with the quality. And will back to order additional items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brings back memories! July 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This sealing wax works far better than the ones we used to get when I was younger!  Much easier to use and stamp came out perfect!  The colors are beautiful, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Daren Schwartzkopf from Mohave Valley, AZ United States  
I love this wax. It is easy to use and the colors are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift! December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Amber from CT  
Nice quality and variation of colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items