Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Kings Jumbo Sealing Wax-Variety Saver Pack of 8-Royal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Taylor from Wentzville, MO United States  
My daughter is getting married and sealed her invitations with your wax. It worked well and was very pretty. I have used sealing wax for many years and although the weight of the product is not as heavy as in yesteryear it still did a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: JT Maggard from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This product is fantastic!  So easy to use, and I always get a very professional result on my cards, letters, etc.  All the recipients of my mailings have commented on how "unique" these seals are, and how much they love getting them.  I even have a young nephew that told me he thought it was so cool that he peeled the seal off of the envelope (totally in tact) and adhered it to his car’s rearview mirror. I guess its official – this product is cool!  
I would highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to send any type of correspondence with that extra special flair.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Purchase December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley E Harper from Downingtown, PA United States  
Bought these for the holidays. The colors are great. The instructions both written and video are very helpful. I can't wait to try the wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Elayne Brooks from College Station, TX United States  
I Couldn't be happier with the quality. And will back to order additional items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brings back memories! July 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This sealing wax works far better than the ones we used to get when I was younger!  Much easier to use and stamp came out perfect!  The colors are beautiful, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Daren Schwartzkopf from Mohave Valley, AZ United States  
I love this wax. It is easy to use and the colors are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift! December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Amber from CT  
Nice quality and variation of colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Garcia from Syosset , NY United States  
The web page was very easy to use, the transaction was smooth, and my order arrived very quickly.  No glitches.  I would order from them again.  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Size Traditional Sealing Wax August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Nicki from Livingston, TX United States  
This is my first time to use this wax.  I am still getting accustomed to the differences between it and the other wax I have.  However, so far, I prefer the Traditional sealing wax looks so much better than the others.  I just have to master using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the colors! August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth from MD United States  
I love the vibrant and variety of colors in this pack. I did have some trouble keeping the wicks lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items