Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Dip Pen Stylus-Decorated Wood
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen, till the nib-holder came loose February 19, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
Hello! I love this pen and intend to buy at least one more, but just FYI the wood handle isn't stained at all like it appears to be in the photo, it's just sanded off bare wood, like pine or something. Also, the metal (aluminum?) socket in the brass end of the pen came loose. When you pull the nib out, the whole "socket" comes out.

That being said, this is still the most attractive dip-pen I have. :-) My issues with it are probably just a fluke and do not affect the great admiration I have for Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Robbins from Harrisburg, PA United States  
The pen arrived in a timely manner and is exactly what the description says. Also, the nib was not bent at all. I am excited to start using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood cracked near nib November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Irene from CA, United States  
Overall it is a very nice looking pen, but I guess whoever installed a nib in it, did it too hard and the wood cracked... The crack is tiny so I will keep the pen anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Ogletree from Ventura, CA United States  
Very nice looking and well made, the nib was a little long but I'm a beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Writing inspiration August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jules from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
These pens are so well made and beautifully balanced that I use them all the time.  In fact I like them so much I placed a second order for more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dip Pen August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
Very good pen.  Impressed with the metalwork.  Need to get used to the flow rate.  Used to "modern" nibs that are not so "scratchy".  Tend to get blank ink areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pen! July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Greene from Louisville, KY United States  
This Pen is Beautifully balanced, & writes very smooth. I am certainly pleased with my purchase and hope to do business with N.I. again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was great. March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from corinth, ME United States  
The pen works great and it came to me in  great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dip Pen March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Nowata, OK United States  
I am a beginner so I didn't know what to expect.  It is a beautiful work of art that is also functional.  It's well balanced and came with a nib that worked well.  I am very pleased not only with the product but with the packing and shipping.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dip Pen March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sylvester Yerbich from Vegreville, AB Canada  
this product came in good order and works well.  It fits well with my wife's collection.  I would recommend this product to others


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items