Return to Ostrich Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Feather Quill Pen January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kalani'anela Young from San Francisco, CA United States  
This product is nicely made and look stunning on my desk. This is the first quill I have ever purchased and it works wonderfully - my only complaint is that it is quite hard to grip, and, as another review stated, it seems as if it was made for the hand of a small child. Other than that - wonderful. I got a the overstock price, which was a bonus. Will definitely purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redwood City, CA United States  
As nice as on the photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very fancy quill! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
Almost a shame to use it for writing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
First I have ever owned, so naturally I tried it right away!  Not bad.  It'll take some practice, I've used a typewriter or keyboard for so many years.  Nicely made from a natural feather! I'll recommend your company to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Junk September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Abby W from Salem, OR United States  
This pen is terrible! It is not functional because the metal part where you have to hold the pen to use it is way too small. As a result it is nearly impossible to write with. It is made for a hand the size of a 5 year old. Feather is falling a part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fluffy June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sakura from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Writes beautifully and looks so elegant. My cat loves it too, playing with it every chance she got :P

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quill pen April 5, 2013
Reviewer: sarah freeman  
I thought the pen case was going to be black not gold but that's fine. I can cover it. The pen writes and looks classy. I was VERY pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crofton, MD United States  
Pen arrived on time, well packaged
The ostrich feather is beautiful
great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pen December 19, 2012
Reviewer: from Erie, KS United States  
It arrived in beautiful shape.  The color in very vibrant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ostrich Pen December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Catarina Lopez from Austin, TX United States  
I absolutely love this pen! All I have used over the years are glass dipping pens, and those were a challenge to teach myself to use. I used this pen right after opening the package the day I got it. I was so excited and it wrote so beautifully! I just bought a leather bound journal and installed a lock on it, and I only use this pen in there!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items