Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific wax sticks and heating gun! September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn from WI United States  
The gun and wax sticks are perfect for making "hang tags" for my needle felted sculpture items. I used thin wool yarn to lay the hot wax onto the ends, then stamped my business stamp into it. The result is a hand made tag that fits the look well. The gold wax stick are a very nice, rich gold color. I am very pleased with the quality. The shipping was quite quick, which I appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Made Easy September 15, 2016
Reviewer: October Bride from Central NJ United States  
Made sealing my wedding invitations so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Signe Schmidt from Aabenraa, Aabenraa Denmark  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun project for wedding! August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Fiona S from Bellerose, NY United States  
I purchased the glue gun to use with the sealing wax to seal my wedding invitations. It works amazingly, especially when you are sealing over a 100 envelopes!!
It heats up very fast.  I watched the "how to" video on the website before attempting and then definitely did some practice envelopes first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 27, 2016
Reviewer: YUANQING WANG from LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ United States  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice glue gun! July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Clark from Bear, DE United States  
Just used the was glue gun yesterday for 70 stamps on envelopes.  It drips, so need to be prepared for that, but otherwise, this is the way to go with melting wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Gelb from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great product - heated quickly and was easy to use with appropriate glue sticks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Heather Clausen from littleton, CO United States  
Perfect for my glue gun wax sticks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product, Fully Functioning March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vice Media from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This little baby really knows how to heat wax! Shipped almost instantly upon order and arrived well before our estimated delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good glue gun March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Paige Wallace from Baltimore, MD United States  
Easy to use, very little start up needed. Only slight complaint is there's no easy way to clear the wax out of the gun afterwards. This is typical for most glue guns, I know, but there's no good way to use it for another purpose without pushing through and wasting at least one and half sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items