Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Pheasant Feather Quill & Ink Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather quill and ink December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rosanne Conley from Crestline, OH United States  
The product arrived quickly. The children love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift purchase! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Marzullo from Wayne, IL United States  
I purchased these items as a gift and could not have been more pleased. The quality is excellent and each piece really beautiful. So happy I stumbled across your company on Amazon, which then led me to your website. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast! September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Gurney from Niceville, FL United States  
I bought the Pheasant Feather Quill & Ink Writing set as a gift for my son for his upcoming birthday so I cannot actually review the quality of the product as it remains unopened. BUT the price was good and the delivery time was super fast and I will definitely shop with Nostalgic Impressions again when the need arises. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quill July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Walker Tollett from Boerne, TX United States  
I am very pleased with this pen. The feather was sturdy, but has flex to it. The nib is as standard as they come, but is ideal for writing. The ink writes wonderfully and last a good amount of time. Everything was shipped as ordered and on time. Very impressed with the quality of the pen, ink and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pheasant Feather Quill & Ink Writing Set March 11, 2013
Reviewer: David Hobson from Baneberry, TN United States  
Two items purchased:  1) A Pheasant feather quill & ink writing set, and a decorated inkwell (filled with ink) and two pen rests.  Turn around from order to receipt was very quick.  Products were safely packed and arrived undamaged.  Attractive and excellent product quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Rice from Ivins, UT United States  
When the item color was not in stock you contacted me immediately to assist me in a course of action.  This was greatly appreciated and we love the final product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order experience January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Nicholas Molinari from Hoboken, NJ United States  
i gave the item as a gift so I cannot yet comment on the quality. I was pleased with the packaging and impressed that you were able to get it to me so quickly in time for the holidays. It does not appear that there is a holder for the pen though which is disappointing as I thought the set would be complete (pen, ink, holder).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service review only December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Laura LaVelle from Monticello, MN United States  
I am very happy with my order, but do not have a review of the product yet as it is a Christmas gift. I had a positive experience with my online order and the delivery. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Christa from Clayton, OH United States  
I ordered the red and green quills for my daughters and they are beautiful. We haven't used them yet, as they are Christmas gifts, but so far I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XMAS Gifts November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
2 items ordered as XMAS gifts and received exactly what I ordered.I'm sure that the recipient will be very pleased with Santa!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items