Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Sealing Wax August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Sawyer Jones  
I love the wax! It makes a great seal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black wax June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from phoenix, AZ United States  
I found it difficult to see the stamp impression in the black wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute perfection June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
We ordered these for a huge project--44,000 sealed envelopes for a small business venture. We couldn't be more pleased.
We even found that we could make seals in advance--just sticking the seals onto brown mailing tape allowed us to peel them off, then dab the back with wax when we were ready to move forward full speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this wax. May 31, 2015
Reviewer: karin chase from winfield, IL United States  
This is sooooo easy to use!!! I'm using it for wedding invitations, and I can't imagine using anything else! Very good quality and very easy to use. I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing sealing wax for high volume projects

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Maria G. from Naperville, IL United States  
The stamp was absolutely perfect! And the delivery time was exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Celeste from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Great Product, but a tip: have your glue gun set to low temp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2014
Reviewer: B ANAND from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Easy to use, works well, awesome product! For anyone who is wondering, glue gun colors are the same as the flexible stick colors even though they may not look like it in your web browser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good pure color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GLUE GUN SEALING WAX March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Carollo from Crete, IL United States  
WORKED GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Brysen Duncan from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I had a good experience with nostalgic impressions. I will continue to do business with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items