Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jess-marie from Ogden, UT United States  
Exactly what I have been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax for Wedding Invitations May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Garren from Valley Center, KS United States  
Worked perfectly and was fun to do! A great way to add personality to your wedding invitations. The wax was great quality, had a rich color and a nice shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rodger from Alberta Beach, AB Canada  
Everything was as it should be.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product, Not the Best Description March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vice Media from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Could use a little bit more information on how far each tube of wax goes in terms of making custom stamps, but otherwise the product was REALLY good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Brown from New York , NY United States  
I wowed my friend when I mailed her a birthday card with the black wax seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing shine February 3, 2016
Reviewer: monica b from Van Nuys, CA United States  
the seals peel off really easily and don't break

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Sealing Wax August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Sawyer Jones  
I love the wax! It makes a great seal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black wax June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from phoenix, AZ United States  
I found it difficult to see the stamp impression in the black wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute perfection June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
We ordered these for a huge project--44,000 sealed envelopes for a small business venture. We couldn't be more pleased.
We even found that we could make seals in advance--just sticking the seals onto brown mailing tape allowed us to peel them off, then dab the back with wax when we were ready to move forward full speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this wax. May 31, 2015
Reviewer: karin chase from winfield, IL United States  
This is sooooo easy to use!!! I'm using it for wedding invitations, and I can't imagine using anything else! Very good quality and very easy to use. I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing sealing wax for high volume projects

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items