Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun LetterSealing Wax -Bordeaux
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible wax October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Colantino from Englewood, CO United States  
This wax is super flexible and would definitely make it through the mail system. It seems to 'dull' in color after it has dried though giving it a matte finish instead of a glossy one, this could be the color I choose though. I wanted it to stick to a mason jar and I'm a little nervous about that happening because it comes right off a cookie sheet even though the sales person told me it would. Thank goodness I got the peel and stick labels so it would still work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we needed October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Regan Pummell from Newport News, VA, VA United States  
The sealing wax works great and was exactly as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2014
Reviewer: B ANAND from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Easy to use, works well, awesome product! For anyone who is wondering, glue gun colors are the same as the flexible stick colors even though they may not look like it in your web browser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good color April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Ahrens from Elgin, IL United States  
A little darker than the image online, but that was expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My recent order December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy Jones from Jackson, MS United States  
As always, my order was easy to place, prompt on delivery, and of excellent quality. Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Wax December 18, 2013
Reviewer: TJ Doc from SONORA, CA United States  
The waz was great but did not fit my own glue gun. No problem. I used an embosser heat gun and it melted perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Valley Village, CA United States  
Quick shipping! Arrived on time. Packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rachel Bendtsen from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Everything was great and the video on the site was extremely helpful in properly using the wax and seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice color April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ben Powell from Boulder, CO United States  
Beautiful bright color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Sticks April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Johnson from Greenville, SC United States  
Sticks work very well in a normal hot glue gun. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items