Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Copper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous color, easy to use June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Markum from Saint LouisSaint Louis, MO United States  
So much easier than the traditional wax. The. Color was great. Do keep in mind these are better for bulk projects. You have to use one stick to start the gun and one to begin stamping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products and fast service March 31, 2014
Reviewer: terry p from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I recently had a custom seal made and they did such a great job and they were very fast. If you need custom work look no farther.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vickie Kolakowski from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
Having used the traditional wax sticks for many years, the glue gun sticks are so easy! My family and friends were so impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and great price! August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Great price and looked beautiful on my sisters wedding invites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely Satsfied Customer March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Trisha from Montague, TX United States  
I think of all of the colors I have tried so far, this is my favorite.  The sheen is just beautiful.  I love Nostalgic Impressions sealing waxes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this color. February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Holland from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is a beautiful color.  Have used it for adding a seal to wine bottle decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the sealing wax!!! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
The product is so perfect, this is a re-order and the customer service matches the product: flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 19, 2011
Reviewer: HALINA V. from EL CERRITO, CA United States  
Perfect color and great consistency when melted with the glue gun. Super easy to use.
Great experience, great product and super fast shipping! I will definitely come back to shop more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun sealing wax October 28, 2011
Reviewer: Holly Taylor from Cement City, MI United States  
see above.  All sealing waxes are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax is So Easy October 15, 2011
Reviewer: Laura D. from Melbourne, FL United States  
Excellent and easy to use product. Just load in the glue gun and get stamping. Allowed us to do 100 invitations less than an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items