Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Champagne Pearl
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laredo, TX United States  
Purchased the wax for our wedding invitations and favors. We made the seals for the favors ahead of time. So easy to use, excellent product. Quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good pure color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use! April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Fruth from Jeromesville, OH United States  
The Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax was extremely easy to use. We had 100 wedding invitations sealed in less than an hour. They worked wonderfully and the Champagne Pearl was beautiful on the navy blue invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sealing Wax March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
All of the sealing wax that I purchased is so beautiful.  The colors are as shown and really stands out beautifully with the wax imprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Verwilst from chicago, IL United States  
This wax is perfect for my wedding invites.  It took a few times to get the stamp perfectly aligned, but once we got the hang of it everything was smooth sailing.  It does help to keep your stamp on ice every few times (like the video states).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Matt Hafling from Prospect, KY United States  
Used this wax to seal our wedding invitations and they looked awesome! We have had many people comment on how impressive the wax seal was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Pearl Sealing Wax July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Ginger from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
This product is excellent, I have ordered from you many times now as I create custom wedding invitations and the final touch is your sealing wax. It performs wonderfully when mailed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun wax June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine F from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Speedy shipping!
wonderful,...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product switch April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Johns, FL United States  
I really appreciate that you contacted me when the item I ordered was not available.  This allowed me to make a change and still get my product choice to me in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color options April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I was very impressed with the wax sticks I received. They arrived quickly, well-packaged, and the color was exactly as they appeared online.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items