Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Champagne Pearl
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun wax July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Thompson from Mason, OH United States  
Ordered a beautiful color- champagne.
So easy to use with glue gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Trinette Anderson from titusville, FL United States  
the color is absolutely beautiful. It's a little more pink than the champagne color that is on my stationary but it still works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Meredith Franklin from Hilliard, OH United States  
Very easy to use and was the easiest part of setting up our wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Wax Stick February 16, 2015
Reviewer: David K Hill from Denver, CO  
I was able to use these for my daughters wedding invitations.  They worked flawlessly.

Thanks for providing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laredo, TX United States  
Purchased the wax for our wedding invitations and favors. We made the seals for the favors ahead of time. So easy to use, excellent product. Quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good pure color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use! April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Fruth from Jeromesville, OH United States  
The Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax was extremely easy to use. We had 100 wedding invitations sealed in less than an hour. They worked wonderfully and the Champagne Pearl was beautiful on the navy blue invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sealing Wax March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
All of the sealing wax that I purchased is so beautiful.  The colors are as shown and really stands out beautifully with the wax imprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Verwilst from chicago, IL United States  
This wax is perfect for my wedding invites.  It took a few times to get the stamp perfectly aligned, but once we got the hang of it everything was smooth sailing.  It does help to keep your stamp on ice every few times (like the video states).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items