Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Moss Green
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait to order from you again! April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jenna Betts from Renton, WA United States  
The ordering process was so simple, and when I received my package, I was delighted by the kind note and detailed instructions on how to use my purchased product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moss Green Wax March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Chloe Kaufman from Olympia, WA United States  
I was very pleased with my order.  The quality was A+.  Service was fast and very efficient.  Will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color Envy February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra W. from West Jordan, UT United States  
Green is one our wedding colors and the Moss green was perfect for our seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colour April 16, 2014
Reviewer: doreen gould from north shore, auckland New Zealand  
know this one so I knew what shade it was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren Hilliker from Fairfax, VA United States  
Smooth, easy to use, great quality! This was my first time using wax sealing techniques and I did over 200 with what I thought would only make 100! It was so easy and fast. I would recommend this to anyone. I would order again from the company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diana from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I am very pleased with the wax glue and glue gun, it is so much easier than with the traditional wax as we used it for our wedding invitations. I will definitively buy again! It was fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lynette Potgieter from Richmond, VA United States  
The glue gum has made my life so much easier. It works perfectly and you get a really nice amount of wax exactly where it want it and in the right quantity. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Bossert from Easton, PA United States  
moss green, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color for contrast September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Milwaukee Soap Company from Milwaukee, WI United States  
The glue gun sealing wax is a great product but it's looks like it's going to be too expensive (even in bulk) to use for our packaging idea. We're looking to see if we can use less per application or have a smaller seal made. This color is FANTASTIC for contrast and seal detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Valley Village, CA United States  
Quick shipping! Arrived on time. Packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items