End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Metallic Purple
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Grant from Mesa, AZ United States  
We have not had a chance to use this yet, however the shipping was fast and the wax is absolutely gorgeous! Color representation is good but doesn't capture the metallic purples shine. Looking forward to using it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Metallic Purple May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
LSU would be proud of this purple!!  Great item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Fast! April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rachael from Orlando, FL United States  
I used these to seal and stamp 76 wedding invitations. The entire process was incredibly fast, much faster than using traditional wax or wax sticks. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Diana from Hammonton, NJ United States  
This color is soo pretty. I sealed my wedding invitations quickly and easily. Glue gun method is the best way to complete big projects!! The finished product came out very elegant looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
This is one of a long list of re-orders from Nostalgic Impressions.  I love their product,
speedy shipping and the product itself.  Also, their customer service can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Bethany from Mountain Home, ID United States  
The glue coming out of the gun is very hot, like boiling when it hits the paper. It took a few to figure out how to get the right amount of wax for my imprint but the color and consistency are wonderful. I love the look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use, color was exact match August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Smith from Bloomington, IL United States  
Beautiful color, easy to use and well worth the money. Had a lot left over so don't buy as much as they suggest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We ordered the glue gun sealing wax for my daughter's wedding invitations.  It worked perfectly and was very easy to use.  Definitely would use again for my other daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific color July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Luong from Marietta, GA United States  
I love this color very nice metallic finish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Elisabeth from Canada  
lovely color

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items