Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Metallic Purple
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax- metallic purple May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Reams from  
Thanks!  Color is just as I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax - metallic purple May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Rivera from Clovis, NM United States  
My favorite color .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT WAX! April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Fleisher from Arlington, VA United States  
I was doing wedding invitations and have never used wax seals for anything.  But these were shipped quickly, and were super easy to use!

The wax seals on the wedding invitations worked great.

1 thing to note, these are very bendy, they will not have the "snap" of regular wax after the seals is made, but they will hold up in the mail, which is what I was worried about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super cool! January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sherley Escribano from Lakewood, CO United States  
This is the modern way to wax seal! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little drippy September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
The wax worked great! The only drawback is that the wax can be a little runny, so be prepared to catch some drips and to create a little puddle of wax under the tip of the gun once it's hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Grant from Mesa, AZ United States  
We have not had a chance to use this yet, however the shipping was fast and the wax is absolutely gorgeous! Color representation is good but doesn't capture the metallic purples shine. Looking forward to using it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Metallic Purple May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
LSU would be proud of this purple!!  Great item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Fast! April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rachael from Orlando, FL United States  
I used these to seal and stamp 76 wedding invitations. The entire process was incredibly fast, much faster than using traditional wax or wax sticks. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Diana from Hammonton, NJ United States  
This color is soo pretty. I sealed my wedding invitations quickly and easily. Glue gun method is the best way to complete big projects!! The finished product came out very elegant looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
This is one of a long list of re-orders from Nostalgic Impressions.  I love their product,
speedy shipping and the product itself.  Also, their customer service can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items