End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Metallic Silver
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cierra Cooke from Chelsea, AL United States  
I purchased the Glue Gun letter sealing wax for sealing my wedding invitations and absolutely love it! It is just too easy to use! The shipping was quick and the product was wonderful. I WILL order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Wasylyszyn from Wilmington, DE United States  
I bought a wax seal kit to seal the envelopes for my wedding invitations. This was a last minute idea for me, and needed the wax and seal quickly.  Nostalgic impressions really came through for me, everything was delivered to my house in just a few quick days. I ordered the silver wax in the glue gun form. It was so easy to make the seals this way, and they looked beautiful. To any beginners out there, I highly recommend creating seals using this approach. It's so easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley B. from Nashville, TN United States  
Good quality wax- nicely and neatly packaged with an instructions booklet! Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy! May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Chickie Shields from Austin, TX United States  
I was very happy with the Wax that I ordered.....Just as described,I would buy here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice color April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon from Vestal, NY United States  
Nice color, easy to use!  So much faster than the sticks that have to be lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Adam G from Aurora, IL United States  
Worked great, make sure you order a couple of extra's so you have some to test with because it took me a few practices runs to figure out how much to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and left a beautiful impression October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurel, MD United States  
Our very intricate seal made a very clear and beautiful impression in the wax. Not even the smallest detail was lost on our coat of arms. The wax set up well and released in a few seconds. The color looked amazing against our navy blue envelopes. Our seal was a custom made piece by Nostalgic Impressions as well! Our wedding invitations looked gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens, NY United States  
I've never used sealing waxes before and this was easy to use. I bought the glue gun from here and they work well together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanine Concia from Crown Point, NY United States  
Love the Glue Gun Sealing Wax. It is so easy to use.  Nostalgic Impressions wax sticks are the best available.  I use the metallic silver and am very pleased with my results.  My customers always comment on the lovely wax seals I include on my glass candle jars.  Thanks Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax June 10, 2013
Reviewer: lindsay sadler from bath, MI United States  
used this past weekend and they both worked very well, I'm very pleased with the result

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items