Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Red
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond J Ramirez from East Peoria, IL United States  
This wax has worked very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun sealing wax July 10, 2015
Reviewer: TWILA FLYNN from TULSA, OK United States  
We love the glue gun sealing wax. The only downside, if there is one, is that you can't go too fast. When you put in a new stick, it takes it a few seconds to get heated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Equinunk, PA United States  
i ordered a custom stamp and sealing wax to seal my daughters wedding invitations.  After finding the regular wax difficult to work with, I ordered the hot glue gun wax sticks and these worked awesome!
Invites went out with rave reviews!  Thanks for providing a wonderful product in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Phillips from Chicago, IL United States  
I have used this before with great success and satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Brilliantly March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Don't be surprised! Read the fine print-- they are 1/2" sticks! Worked brilliantly for all my wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Exactly what I'm looking for, and I find the glue-gun formula very effective! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Sealing Made easy! February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth from East Greenwich , RI United States  
This was the first time I ever saw these wax sticks. It took the guesswork out of making seals. I simply made a template of black circles in a grid pattern then placed the printed piece of paper under parchment paper. I dropped just the right amount of wax then made the impression. I used glue dots to affix to the back of the envelopes. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
always happy with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Celeste from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Great Product, but a tip: have your glue gun set to low temp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong Sealing Wax January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The sealing wax is strong and consistent. The only drawback is you need two sticks back to back inside the glue gun or you don't receive any pressure. Once I ordered another stick all was well. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items