Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Empire Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect- Exactly what I was looking for September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
The blue sapphire color matched my invitations perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sapphire Blue wax May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Carla from Mont Belvieu, TX United States  
This wax is easy to use and makes a lovely seal.  I appreciate the warning that colored glue gun wax is not really intended for a one time use, because it does take a while to get the glue gun to "run clear" after I had made the four seals that I needed. For bulk seals, this is definately the way to go.  This is my first time using a seal stamp, and I was so pleased with the results.
The seals were beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY impressed! May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kerry York from Madison, AL United States  
My fiance and I used your flexible glue gun wax (sapphire blue) on our outer invitation envelopes last week, and so far everyone who has received their invitation says the wax seal was intact! I am so very pleased; the wax was really easy to use, came out perfectly beautiful, and it obviously is quite durable! Thank you so much for helping my wedding planning go smoothly; I am a happy bride :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
color/ packaging February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Jones from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I ordered 2 colors and was very happy with how true they were to the on line selection.  Both sets came in handy zip lock bags.  In fact, the entire order came quickly and was very well boxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the sealing wax!!! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
The product is so perfect, this is a re-order and the customer service matches the product: flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly from Rochester, NY United States  
The glue gun sealing wax made sealing 100 wedding invitations so quick and easy! The seals will not crack in delivery as this wax is not brittle when set. Additionally the wax is beautiful and the stamp impression is sharp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
Took a couple tries to figure out how to get the right amount, but I love these seals! They really spiff up our wedding invitations. I made half on wax paper, to make sure I had the technique down. Pay attention to what is underneath...I messed up our kitchen table top by doing the seals on wax paper on top of the table. The stain went through! My fault--just be careful :) Love these seals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax-Sapphire Blue July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Mary H. from Lakewood, CO United States  
Gorgeous Color!! Super quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and very easy! June 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Who knew you could get sealing wax that you heated in your glue gun?  We didn't, but when we were putting together our wedding invitations, this turned out to be just what we wanted.  The color was perfect -- deep and sparkly and blue....like a star sapphire.  Our wedding invites were "lapis" and this matched nicely and the instructions that came with the glue sticks made the job much easier!  Way to go Nostalgic Impressions -- we'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color! June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Kristen H. from Tulsa, OK, United States  
The Sapphire Blue is a beautiful metallic looking blue. Looks great on the 10th Anniversary Invites we sent out!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items