Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Classic Silver
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cierra Cooke from Chelsea, AL United States  
I purchased the Glue Gun letter sealing wax for sealing my wedding invitations and absolutely love it! It is just too easy to use! The shipping was quick and the product was wonderful. I WILL order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Silver June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kimla Holk from Tow, TX United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
didn't need as much May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Elyse Hammerly from Everett, WA United States  
The wax is great but I didn't need as much as was suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good pure color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colour April 16, 2014
Reviewer: doreen gould from north shore, auckland New Zealand  
darker than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax glue gun September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wexford, PA United States  
I love my stamp! It is exactly what I was looking for. I am using it to seal my wedding invitations. It has given my invitations a special extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I've ordered this wax before and will continue to order it when needed.  It is easy to use, goes a long way, and looks beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Beth O. from Milton, WA United States  
The silver color is really pretty, and the glue gun style wax makes it really easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's okay June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Lyndee Thoms from Dana Point, CA United States  
Not my favorite. The silver specs kind of go together. Also it isn't as easy to read as the Metallic Silver colored wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect find May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Johnson from Mission Viejo CA United States  
My fiancé and I were looking for a wax stamp to seal our wedding invitations with. The idea of putting a wax stick into a glue gun makes the process so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?