Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax -order by color
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your company is awesome! September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn McFeely from Severna Park, MD United States  
Everything is beautiful and arrives quickly!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color easy to use September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sam E. from Maynard, MA United States  
The glue gun wax is easy to use and the color has a really great golden tone to it - versus the extremely yellow based gold that I've gotten from other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order for Custom Seal and Supplies April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Manville Hendrickson from Port Chester, NY United States  
Like many, I shop online constantly.  Your site is outstandingly easy to use for a beginner.  You created the seal perfectly to my artwork.  The followup from your customer service people kept me from making mistakes.  The seal and wax are perfect...not good but PERFECT.  This transaction is the standard to which we should all live up to including my own company.  Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good alternative to traditional sealing wax March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Roy Bauer from Melrose, MA United States  
Produces great impressions, a good alternative to traditional sealing wax

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
old world wax - Red January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Spohr from Toluca Lake, CA United States  
Beautiful old world red wax seals make my packages look regal. Thank you for carrying the original wax colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color with a little bit of sparkle October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great gold color. This type of wax doesn't break easily. Easy to work with. Glue gun wax is great for doing lots of invitations. Highly recommend using a stamp pad before doing the impression b/c it will take a bit of effort to remove the stamp from the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Wax October 8, 2012
Reviewer: ArLeen from Spokane, WA United States  
Such an easy wax to work with using your glue gun.  We did have to pay extra postage to have our cards hand cancelled, but that might not have been necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this product! October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon from Tempe, AZ United States  
The Glue-gun sealing wax worked great.  It took us a few tries to perfect the technique, since none of us have ever used sealing wax before.  I definitely thing this is the way to go!  You have more controll on placement and amount of wax that you use on the envelope. Only hitch is I should have had another seal, then we could have really gotten a production line going.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wedding seals. October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica S. from Melbourne Beach, FL United States  
I placed wax seals on 100+ wedding invitations and the glue gun wax worked great! I was expecting the wax to be more runny than it was and I'm glad that it was not super loose even on the low setting. I'm very satisfied with the quality and the exactness of the description and how prompt the shipping was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. October 8, 2012
Reviewer: np from cuyahoga falls , OH United States  
The glue gun letter sealing wax was perfect! It worked eactly as described and looked wonderful.  the video that showed how to use it was so helpful and exactly right.  i would recommend this product and use it again myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items