End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax -order by color
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color with a little bit of sparkle October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great gold color. This type of wax doesn't break easily. Easy to work with. Glue gun wax is great for doing lots of invitations. Highly recommend using a stamp pad before doing the impression b/c it will take a bit of effort to remove the stamp from the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Wax October 8, 2012
Reviewer: ArLeen from Spokane, WA United States  
Such an easy wax to work with using your glue gun.  We did have to pay extra postage to have our cards hand cancelled, but that might not have been necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this product! October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon from Tempe, AZ United States  
The Glue-gun sealing wax worked great.  It took us a few tries to perfect the technique, since none of us have ever used sealing wax before.  I definitely thing this is the way to go!  You have more controll on placement and amount of wax that you use on the envelope. Only hitch is I should have had another seal, then we could have really gotten a production line going.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wedding seals. October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica S. from Melbourne Beach, FL United States  
I placed wax seals on 100+ wedding invitations and the glue gun wax worked great! I was expecting the wax to be more runny than it was and I'm glad that it was not super loose even on the low setting. I'm very satisfied with the quality and the exactness of the description and how prompt the shipping was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. October 8, 2012
Reviewer: np from cuyahoga falls , OH United States  
The glue gun letter sealing wax was perfect! It worked eactly as described and looked wonderful.  the video that showed how to use it was so helpful and exactly right.  i would recommend this product and use it again myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no problems October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Marcie Apelt from RICHMOND, VA United States  
no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax October 8, 2012
Reviewer: B. Franks from Merrimack, NH United States  
Works well.  Mixed with sapphire blue I achieved really nice images for my cat seal.  Will use it solid black for a halloween cat later this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Gold Wax October 8, 2012
Reviewer: B. Franks from Merrimack, NH United States  
Creates beautiful images.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax Champagne Pearl October 8, 2012
Reviewer: B. Franks from Merrimack, NH United States  
Creates beautiful images.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax Goldenrod October 8, 2012
Reviewer: B. Franks from Merrimack, NH United States  
Creates beautiful imates.  It is not metallic which may disappoint some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items