Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Monogram Wax Seal -2-Initial Logo 1" with border
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine Golez from San Ramon, CA United States  
I had a great experience ordering with Nostalgic Impressions. My package was on time and their customer service was impeccable. I wanted to add an item after I had submitted my order and their customer service rep was quick to reply via email and made it an easy process to add and pay the additional item without having to incur additional shipping charges.

Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Seal August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia Berlando from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I bought this seal to put on my paintings as a signature.  It is beautiful!  Quality is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seal May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Scott from South Bend, IN United States  
This seal was great but I do wish that it had a top that indicated where the top of the seal was so the seal was easier to lay on straight. For the price, this was a very good, high quality, seal and I just marked it myself at the top the best I could to lay the seal on straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy delivery and great quality February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy D from NJ  
I love my custom monogram - I will cherish this forever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Paulette from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I love this seal.  It's small enough to put a way but it certainly does the job.  I did follow the video and directions and this seal was very easy to use.  
I will buy another one after my last name changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totes Perfs! January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Justin S. from San Diego, CA United States  
Everything was exactly what I wanted and the best quality out there. Thank you much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Erica from Brooklyn, NY United States  
It works well with the glue gun wax.  The font was very clear and the size was perfect for sealing envelopes.  The order arrived fast and was packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie from Tallahassee, FL United States  
What a unique present this was! Your website was very easy to maneuver and I received exactly what I thought I would based on the images. Great quality & a big hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seal September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle M from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Everyone that has seen this has commented on how nice and professional it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy June 8, 2012
Reviewer: ZL from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
We ordered this wax seal to use with our wedding invitations and really loved it. And the best is, we will be using it for years to come. Now I have to refrain from wax sealing my bills, tuition payments, etc :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items