Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Personalized Custom Wax Seal - Fleur Scroll with your Name or Text
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Farmer from Buford, GA United States  
Nice and exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little disappointed December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Nice design and look exactly like picture, but the screw that connect to the wooden piece is pretty loose and couldn't tighten it. Turned the whole product into low quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Marlene from Los Angeles, CA United States  
If you're a lover of wax and seals you'll love this personalized wax seal. I bought myself this little treat for my hard work in successfully completing my finals. It's stylized with my name MARLENE and the lovely design on it. I love it. I am also considering getting it again but this time with my lastname on it. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 28, 2013
Reviewer: De buck Francis from Blankenberge, West vlaanderen Belgium  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anniversary Gift May 23, 2013
Reviewer: melissa russo from catonsville, MD United States  
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he was really excited to get since we've been looking at getting one. I had it personalized with our name so I'm looking forward to using it for those special letters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Construction March 28, 2013
Reviewer: John Plifka from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Well contructed and a quality product. Something I can pass down through family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Excellent March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Castaneda from Houston, TX United States  
The seal is of professional grade, accurate and beautiful. It feels as if though it was made with my complete satisfaction in mind.

I expected for the wooden handle to a bit more of the heavy duty persuasion but it was not. Honestly if that was a negative statement then that is the only con about the product.
The seal is of professional grade, accurate and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nicholas Y from Greenville, SC United States  
Seal was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Lombardi from Hercules, CA United States  
Perfect for my envelopes. Great design and perfect sized letters

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal with name December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
This will be a Christmas present for my daughter, who loves to write letters and use unique seals.

It is very high quality and the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items