Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Skull & Crossbones- Brass handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Skull & Crossbones- Brass handle Stamp June 4, 2014
Reviewer: William Rice from Westminster, CA United States  
Good quality! Easy to handle and makes a great impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Robyn stephens from caldwell, ID United States  
I thought it was going to be a little bigger then it was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this site October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole Wallstrom from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
I have placed two orders total and both were perfect!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Hilde from San Antonio, TX United States  
Beautiful seal at great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Ogletree from Ventura, CA United States  
The stamp is quite small but the impression is clear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate wedding July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Beth O. from Milton, WA United States  
Bought this to use for my daughter's pirate themed wedding. She loves it and will not only be using it for her wedding but on many other things for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Cameron from Miami, FL United States  
I truly appreciate the ease of navigating the web-site and the selection that your company has to offer.  The products were shipped rapidly and correctly.  I have enjoyed the demonstrations that were offered in order to use the wax and was successful in creating beautiful invitations for my husbands graduation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A delightful find!! March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Mari Williams from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
It has become increasingly more difficult to locate quality stamps and waxes for stationary purposes and I was very pleased to discover your website. You have found a loyal patron in me and I look forward to my next shopping experience with Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well, good price. January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Austin Javurek from Caledonia, IL United States  
It appears of sturdy construction and does it's job we'll. It was a more than fair price for it. I am satisfied. If I could change one thing I would make the stamp circular rather than ovular.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Wax Seal Stamp January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Curry from San Antonio, TX United States  
After using this stamp once I need to wet the stamp surface as the instructions state to keep it from sticking to the sealing wax, a little WD-40 to helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items