Return to Christmas Wax Seal Snowflake - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake Seal August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Allyssa McKinlay from Barrie, ON Canada  
It was slightly smaller than I expected, but I am still satisfied with the seal. I have yet to test it, but I can't wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty Result! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley M. from Downey , CA United States  
I ordered this stamp to use for all of my Christmas letters and cards that I send all over the world, and I have tried it with the silver and white mailing wax and it is really beautiful! I cant wait to send out my cards, but I think I will be using it for more than just holiday letters. This stamp was part of a larger second order I have made from Nostalgic Impressions and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Wax Seal Snowflake review February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Blanquet from Batavia, IL United States  
I ordered through the phone and got stellar customer service and it shipped super fast! Couldn't be more happy, gonna buy more stuff! ^-^

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value, well made December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bradie L. Jones from Spring, TX United States  
I bought the snowflake seal for my Christmas cards this year. While I think it's a great value, it was a little small. Also, if you are doing large projects, the brass handle gets a little warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Purchase September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Puente, CA United States  
I was very pleased with my order.  My order was filled promptly. Even though I had made changes to my order after it was submitted. My emails were answered timely.

Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Mtz from Mexico, DF Mexico  
Great product ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality stamp January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lydia A. from New Rochelle, NY United States  
Very high quality, sturdy stamp that made nice, crisp impressions every time.  Love the snowflake on this one.  For added pizzazz, I sprinkled my wax seals with fine glitter before applying the stamp, and it gave my seals a wonderful shimmer without fall-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product, fast shipment December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Love the snowflake wax seal - better than what I anticipated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Lorry Turner from Roopville, GA United States  
Elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detailed Seal November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Kirkham from Springboro, OH United States  
Excellent seal - very detailed.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items