Return to Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Hayes from Boston, MA United States  
It was smaller than I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! April 8, 2015
Reviewer: KB from Beavercreek, OH United States  
I used the gold wax & monogrammed seal for our wedding invitations. It added such a classic and elegant charm. Very happy with the product! I used 1 stick of wax and sealed 40 invitations with some wax to spare. Great deal and so beautiful. We will use the stamp for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Initial Round Cerif Font-Brass March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Summers from Ringgold, GA United States  
I love the product and plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Round Cerif Font Stamp March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Summers from Ringgold, GA United States  
I am absolutely in love with these products and had forgotten that I had used them in the 60's.  Thank you for bringing back the nostalgia for me.  I am very poor at keeping up writing notes and letters so this is a great encouragement as I look forward to putting on that stamp and admiring how beautiful it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfect! March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Laila Melancon from SAINT AMANT, LA United States  
Smaller than I thought it would be but worked perfectly! Any bigger and it would have been too big! The J looked great for my wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stamper February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph von Medicus from CA United States  
The stamper is small and well made! It does the job at an affordable cost. We love it and it makes an amazing addition to our wedding stationary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy January 18, 2015
Reviewer: MAry LUce from COrvallis, OR United States  
I received my order quickly and it's exactly what I wanted.  I will absolutely order more items in the near future. I really love the wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfectly presented January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffany von Glahn from Riverview, FL United States  
My daughter loved the stamp and is looking for reasons to write letters, notes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So impressed! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: K. Forseth from San Leandro, CA United States  
I bought an initial "M" stamp and wax seal for my daughter as a christmas gift. After searching ebay, etsy and amazon I was so frustrated to find ONLY items coming from China. I took a chance on Nostalgic Impressions and am not sorry! My order shipped quickly and the quality if the set is absolutely fantastic. My daughter is so thrilled and I am too. We will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
initial stamp December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Siegfried from Englewood, CO United States  
12 year old grand child who had seen these for the first time at the Smithsonian this past summer and had asked for one.

She loved the print style

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items