Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great find! December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Found this site by chance and loved their seals. I bought one for the holiday and was shocked when it processed, shipped, and arrived really fast! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Lund from Canoga Park, CA United States  
It is always a pleasure doing business with Nostalgic Impressions! Their service and selection are outstanding, and the ship promptly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality! December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Layton, UT United States  
I got this and a few other items for my sister's birthday, yesterday. She just used it today and it looks just like a beautiful seal from the old days. She was very excited and said she definitely will be using it in the future and though I wanted one for myself before, I must get one now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- Brass Ha October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Alec W from Tijeras, NM United States  
I like the small size. No big wooden handle. Since I have numerous wax seals and keep them in my desk, if they all had big handles they'd occupy a lot of space. I also like the smaller diameter of the seal. Much easier to use on all kinds of different correspondence and projects.
It also uses less wax, which means less time involved in applying the wax before it cools and hardens.
Larger 1" seals use enough wax that it starts cooling before you have a chance to imprint it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal August 31, 2014
Reviewer: catherine benedick from Philadelphia, Pa., PA United States  
Everything was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Barbro from Lewes, DE United States  
Didn't know what to expect, but the product worked like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and Functional August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Eric  
This little seal is small but mighty.  It looks rather small and frail in the images but it is sturdily built and works like a charm.  I adore having this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
initial M July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Marik from Green River, WY United States  
Just love putting a wax seal on personal correspondence. Now have a thistle for my Scottish heritage and an initial for our last name.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and product July 8, 2014
Reviewer: E Smith from Boston, MA United States  
My order was shipped within 24-hours and arrived within two days (all about a week earlier than expected). Stamp and wax were exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial seal July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Miguel Rivera from Denver, CO United States  
A very small stamp. Eloquent, but not very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items