Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal August 31, 2014
Reviewer: catherine benedick from Philadelphia, Pa., PA United States  
Everything was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Barbro from Lewes, DE United States  
Didn't know what to expect, but the product worked like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and Functional August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Eric  
This little seal is small but mighty.  It looks rather small and frail in the images but it is sturdily built and works like a charm.  I adore having this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
initial M July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Marik from Green River, WY United States  
Just love putting a wax seal on personal correspondence. Now have a thistle for my Scottish heritage and an initial for our last name.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and product July 8, 2014
Reviewer: E Smith from Boston, MA United States  
My order was shipped within 24-hours and arrived within two days (all about a week earlier than expected). Stamp and wax were exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial seal July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Miguel Rivera from Denver, CO United States  
A very small stamp. Eloquent, but not very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal stamp June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Dolores Staniforth from Huntington Park, CA United States  
we love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect touch! May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Jackson from Washington, DC United States  
We sent our wedding invitations out two weeks ago. My fiancé sealed each envelop with your stamp giving our invites a lovely and classic touch.  Thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first wax seal. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Fernando Herrera from Houston, TX United States  
Good quality and excellent support and video instructions. From now on I'll always have wax seals. I'm sorry I waited so long...but it wasn't too late.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Delle Peterson from Compton, IL United States  
Gave this to my sister. She loved it! The stamp is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items