Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Initial Wax Seal Stamp-Filigree Font
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Delle Peterson from Compton, IL United States  
This stamp was for myself, and it works great. It leaves a clean impression with clear details.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Wax Seal Stanp - Filigree Font February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anne from Chicago, IL United States  
I bought this as a gift for my sister. Item carrived and looked as described on the picture. Great quality. I love the size of it. Not too big, not too small. Its just the perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Wax Seal Stamp-Filigree Font December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Margaretha Snow from Lewisville, TX United States  
What I ordered was not in stock.  I was notified, and changed my order. I still received my item in time for Christmas.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial wax seal stamp December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Judith George from Pollocksville, NC United States  
I love the stamps. Just what I needed them to be.  Thanks for the fast delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size of Stamp December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen Doyle from East Hartford, CT United States  
I was pleased that the size of the Initial stamp was larger than the wedding kit stamp. It is just the right size. It looks beautiful! I can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Seal December 18, 2013
Reviewer: TJ Doc from SONORA, CA United States  
Great product and quick ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant! December 13, 2013
Reviewer: KC from Rockledge, FL United States  
The filigree font is detailed and beautifully designed for a rich, elegant effect. The engraving leaves a proper impression in wax. The square shape is a nice departure from the usual round stamp and the size and weight of the one piece stamp is balanced and easy to manipulate with a hot wax stick in the other hand! I used it on letters of appreciation to my staff and many asked where they could also purchase the item. I gladly made the referral since NI has excellent customer service and quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Alexis Zederayko from Halifax, NS Canada  
My friend Nadia is going to love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was a gift June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Bambula from Sacramento, CA United States  
This also was a gift. Loved the idea of having your own stamp in a single leter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Kiley Black from New Castle, PA United States  
This stamp is perfect for my wedding invitations. It's elegant and beautiful and I'm so excited to know that I can continue using this stamp or let it be a keepsake.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items