Return to Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set -Young Wizard's Writing Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super gift! September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Marion Johnson from Chino, CA United States  
I bought the Harry Potter Quill & Ink Set for her 12th birthday.  Her face lit up and made me so happy that I had picked the perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for any Potter Fan July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
This is great for anyone wanting to write the 19th century way!  Great kit and good savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grandson's Favorite Gift July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Patty Bouchard from Portland, OR United States  
I got this for my Grandson's 9th birthday. He said it is great. It looks nice, and he is enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink set June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Cowman from Uniontown, OH United States  
Grear service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Meadows from Covington, VA United States  
My daughter has dreamsof writing a story with a quill pen. This a good gift. Complete set. Plus she is a HUGE Harry Potter fan, so this makes the gift perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa DelPapa from Mooringsport, LA United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill and ink set December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Vicky Lubenow from DALBO, MN United States  
Santa brought this for our son at Christmas, our daughter was very disappointed Santa didn't bring her one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter Quill & Ink Set December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wheaton, IL United States  
This gift was the "best" according to my grand-daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Set! December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prescott, AZ United States  
Prompt delivery was great.  I wanted to give this as a gift, but didn't specify in ordering, and yet when I opened the shipping box the packing inside looked like a gift basket ready to go!  The price was a bit high, but the set looks like something in a window display at a department store- very nice.  Good quality items, with the exception of the metalic coating on the initial stamp.  To be honest, that looks quite cheap...meaning the finish looks like it will flake off or discolor soon enough, particularly when pressed into the hot wax.  Nonetheless, I was excited to find something like this available, great idea for die hard Harry Potter fans, and I do believe our Son will be genuinely pleased to use the stamp and feather quill when he receives it.
Thank u          


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kara Peters from Greenfield, MA United States  
I'm very happy with the special gift Santa will be giving to our son this Christmas. He actually put "feather pen and ink set" on his Christmas letter to Santa.  And loving Harry Potter, he'll love this item too.  It looks to be great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items