Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set -Young Wizard's Writing Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Meadows from Covington, VA United States  
My daughter has dreamsof writing a story with a quill pen. This a good gift. Complete set. Plus she is a HUGE Harry Potter fan, so this makes the gift perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa DelPapa from Mooringsport, LA United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill and ink set December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Vicky Lubenow from DALBO, MN United States  
Santa brought this for our son at Christmas, our daughter was very disappointed Santa didn't bring her one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter Quill & Ink Set December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wheaton, IL United States  
This gift was the "best" according to my grand-daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Set! December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prescott, AZ United States  
Prompt delivery was great.  I wanted to give this as a gift, but didn't specify in ordering, and yet when I opened the shipping box the packing inside looked like a gift basket ready to go!  The price was a bit high, but the set looks like something in a window display at a department store- very nice.  Good quality items, with the exception of the metalic coating on the initial stamp.  To be honest, that looks quite cheap...meaning the finish looks like it will flake off or discolor soon enough, particularly when pressed into the hot wax.  Nonetheless, I was excited to find something like this available, great idea for die hard Harry Potter fans, and I do believe our Son will be genuinely pleased to use the stamp and feather quill when he receives it.
Thank u          


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kara Peters from Greenfield, MA United States  
I'm very happy with the special gift Santa will be giving to our son this Christmas. He actually put "feather pen and ink set" on his Christmas letter to Santa.  And loving Harry Potter, he'll love this item too.  It looks to be great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter Quill & Ink Set-Young Wizard's Writin December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis Dawson from Kouts, IN United States  
I was very disappointed with the box everything came in and thought it would be something fancy and intriguing.  Instead everything was mushed into a small sized box with nothing on the outside to indicate what was inside. Having said that, everything was there and it was a heavy duty box that made it easier to ship to my grandson.  Just not "pretty".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandra Newman from Rochester , NY United States  
The kit was packaged so beautifully I
Could have Jair thrown wrapping paper on the packing box and called it a day. The individual items were nicer than expected. My son LOVES this set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won't be disappointed! December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tamara from Newbury Park, CA United States  
My husband and I were so pleased when we opened up the Wizard pen and quill set. From the quality of the feather pen to the Wizards oath to sign, this is a good quality package for any wizard in training. We bought this as a Christmas gift for our 10 year old son and Harry Potter fan. We know he will love it! This package has it all, ink, parchment paper, wax and seal! Thank you, Nostalgic Impressions for creating a product that does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased November 8, 2014
Reviewer: Colton from WI United States  
The bundle was a hit and everything included was high quality and worked very well. It all made for one happy young witch (and antique enthusiast).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items