Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set -Young Wizard's Writing Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter Quill & Ink Set-Young Wizard's Writin December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis Dawson from Kouts, IN United States  
I was very disappointed with the box everything came in and thought it would be something fancy and intriguing.  Instead everything was mushed into a small sized box with nothing on the outside to indicate what was inside. Having said that, everything was there and it was a heavy duty box that made it easier to ship to my grandson.  Just not "pretty".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandra Newman from Rochester , NY United States  
The kit was packaged so beautifully I
Could have Jair thrown wrapping paper on the packing box and called it a day. The individual items were nicer than expected. My son LOVES this set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won't be disappointed! December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tamara from Newbury Park, CA United States  
My husband and I were so pleased when we opened up the Wizard pen and quill set. From the quality of the feather pen to the Wizards oath to sign, this is a good quality package for any wizard in training. We bought this as a Christmas gift for our 10 year old son and Harry Potter fan. We know he will love it! This package has it all, ink, parchment paper, wax and seal! Thank you, Nostalgic Impressions for creating a product that does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased November 8, 2014
Reviewer: Colton from WI United States  
The bundle was a hit and everything included was high quality and worked very well. It all made for one happy young witch (and antique enthusiast).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hibbing, MN United States  
Absolutely wonderful and fun to have around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Long from Wilmington, NC United States  
My 11-year old son LOVES LOVES LOVES this quill set! He has not used the parchment yet, so I can't comment on the paper scrolls. Only complaint is that we wish there was a lid for the inkwell. We have naughty cats that have tried knocking it over with ink in it. =( The stamp and wax are great as well. No issues or concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was wonderful! August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Emilee belle from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I got this for my 10 year old daughter for her birthday and she absolutely LOVED it! She hasnt been able to put it down and has written to almost all of our family members already. I might even have to order more paper already and it has only been 5 days since we got it. Thank you so much for the awesome product! Delivery was quick and easy and everything was so great from start to finish! I will definitly be shopping your site for birthdays and Christmas !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Bradley from Oneonta, AL United States  
the bundle was great.
seal is perfect.
how ever the quill has bent a little.
I have been using it to address graduation invitations.
it has bent and the feather is messed up at the bottom. Love the quill holder and everything else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For the JOY of writing! March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren Stull from Martinez, GA United States  
This quill set was a birthday present for my daughter who turned 9. She absolutely LOVES it! We wished it came with envelopes but other than that she loves the authenticity of the set  from the paper to the wax set, the quill pen and ink bottle. Shes felt as though she has been transformed into a Harry Potter movie. She has written many letters. The initial stamp is such a nice touch. FABULOUS gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blackwood, NJ United States  
I'm very happy with my HP quill and ink set. The product was shipped and arrived in a timely fashion. This is my first time using quill pens and I was satisfied with the results. I will definitely come back to Nostalgic Impressions in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items