Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set -Young Wizard's Writing Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Bradley from Oneonta, AL United States  
the bundle was great.
seal is perfect.
how ever the quill has bent a little.
I have been using it to address graduation invitations.
it has bent and the feather is messed up at the bottom. Love the quill holder and everything else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For the JOY of writing! March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren Stull from Martinez, GA United States  
This quill set was a birthday present for my daughter who turned 9. She absolutely LOVES it! We wished it came with envelopes but other than that she loves the authenticity of the set  from the paper to the wax set, the quill pen and ink bottle. Shes felt as though she has been transformed into a Harry Potter movie. She has written many letters. The initial stamp is such a nice touch. FABULOUS gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blackwood, NJ United States  
I'm very happy with my HP quill and ink set. The product was shipped and arrived in a timely fashion. This is my first time using quill pens and I was satisfied with the results. I will definitely come back to Nostalgic Impressions in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Review January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BATON ROUGE, LA United States  
The purchasing experience was very satisfactory. My granddaughter was thrilled with the set. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Oyster from Alliance, OH United States  
My stepdaughter was utterly delighted with this set.  She has used everything except the parchment, simply because she is waiting until she has practiced writing with the quill.  Everything is as described, of high quality, and very useable.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill & Ink Set December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Crow from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Overall we were pleased with the product.  However, we were disappointed that it was not identified in any way as a Harry-Potter set.  Also, the instruction stated  "when you have chosen a nib size" and there was but one nib in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat idea!!! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from jacksonville, FL United States  
Great gift for children who love art! The quality of the kit is fantastic. I had a small issue with the shipment of one if my items, and Customer Service was quick to fix the problem without any hesitation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Gift December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunfish, KY United States  
The perfect gift for your young wizards. Great quality and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice starter set June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, NY United States  
This is a good starter kit. Comes with all you need to satisfy that urge to scratch pen to paper. Sealing wax is a fun extra touch.
The surprise of giving this to my daughter on her birthday was that she actually wanted to write thank-you notes to those who gave her gifts, something we've never had much luck with before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Amber from AZ United States  
I love this set.  I still need to figure out how to properly write with a quill and use the wax seal, but the product is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items