Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Kit with Monogram on 3/4" die, Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Gift Ever August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pensacola, FL United States  
The look on the face of my daughter-in-law-to-be at her bridal shower was priceless.  She loved loved loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for a resonable price. August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Heather T. from San Diego, CA United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for to add that extra "special touch" to my wedding invites.  Very pleased with the product, price and quick delivery.  I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for that unique personalized "special something" to add to their letters, envelopes, craft projects, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, perfect! August 4, 2014
Reviewer: MRodriguez from San Francisco, CA United States  
I never thought I could own something so elegant.  It is very easy to use.  I love it!  And wish I bought something like this years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this as a gift for a friend who writes me love letters, and I already got a sealed one in the mail! He was so excited, and I am so grateful you all helped me make him happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal set January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Brown from Winston Salem, NC United States  
The wax seal is lovely and the packaging..brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Tiffany Monogram January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Philip Denman from Covington, LA United States  
Well pleased with the style and engraving of Tiffany monogram seal, recommend highy for distinctive style to letter writing with a personal touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service & Lovely Product! December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
I was really impressed that you made the custom stamp that I ordered (late) for Christmas so quickly & beautifully & rushed the order for me so it arrived with a day to spare!  Left me lots of time to pick it up from the post office & wrap it!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stamp, crooked handle December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Ali from CA United States  
I really liked how the stamp itself turned out although the handle section was glued on a little bit crooked. It's not terrible but for the price I was a little disappointed. Either way, it will still do a fine job stamping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great service December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Craig Martek from Dillsburg, PA United States  
Nostalgic Impressions has an impressive array of unique products, including the customized monogram wax seal. The description on-line, as well as examples of fonts was spot on. Browsing through the rest of their products, I see a couple pens with my name on them! I'm very glad I found their web site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Stamp looks and works beautiful. Costumer service was excellent, as was shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items