Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal with Monogram, Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal with monogram April 20, 2014
Reviewer: andrew urbanowski from Baltimore, MD United States  
Dear Sir ,
I am happy to say the stamp is everything I could have expected ! The imprint is very sharp. I need to practice how much wax to use, that will improve but the seal is very flexible.
                           Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Patrick from Castle Pines, CO United States  
Exceeded our expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal with Monogram March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Carly Murdoch from Barrie, ON Canada  
Even more beautiful than I thought it would be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Cameron from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Very High quality! I am very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal with Monogram, Murano Glass Handl February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Anne Mangano from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
OK ... flipped out initially as the monograms appeared incorrect....yes it appears backwards for those of you, like myself, that have never done monograms!
Very nice detail and again, crisp embossing lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the stamp February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Fillion from Coeur d Alene, ID United States  
I love the new stamp I got for my wax seals.  It's beautiful and works so well.  The only thing that would make it better is if there was a dot on the back side to indicate where the top of the stamp is.  I had to do this myself on my stamp as I kept getting my stamps sideways.  With the glue gun wax it was easy to remelt and stamp but it does waste time.  Otherwise it's a wonderful product.  You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Wonderful January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tom White from DuBois, PA United States  
I love your products, quality and value!!!  Great customer service too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quicker than expected January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Williams from Greensboro, NC United States  
Loved the custom monogrammed wax seal for my 18 year old son.  I mean really, what kid in ths age wants a wax seal?  My son with the worst handwriting ever in middle school, now takes pride in his hand written notes and letters.  He asked for the monogrammed seal, and he looked it.  Thanks for the quick turn around.  It looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa S. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My husband was thoroughly pleased with the wax seal I got him. The quality is great, it's clear what the letters are, and the wax is flexible enough to go through the mail. We will be placing future orders. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jarrod Fleming from NEWTON, MA United States  
I purchased this for a friend's Christmas present, turned out to be the best gift I gave someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items