Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Leather Antiqued Journal-Fleur De Lys 6x8"- -refillable-
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Sheffield Marcus from Spring Valley, NY United States  
Will do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hurricane, UT United States  
I gave this item as a gift and recipient commented on how nice it was.  I have ordered from this site a number of times and have never been disappointed.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This! December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Rozz from brentwood, TN United States  
I wish I'd purchased more of these when they were on sale.  Its the perfect size, durable, and absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Fleur De Lis Journal November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Emrich from Voorhees, NJ United States  
A beautiful journal.  I was delighted by the quality of the journal and the pages.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Journal July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pecatonica, IL United States  
Although this was a gift to a dear friend and I did not have the opportunity to actually see it, my friend said the journal was beautiful, and she was very pleased. Would recommend Nostalgic expressions to everyone. The gift arrived on time with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Lincoln Higdon from Woodstock, GA United States  
I thought the overall process went very well.  Ordering was easy and my shipment arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So nice, I bought it twice! January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Steven Sampson from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
When I first saw this journal I thought of giving it as a gift to a special friend. When the need arrived for me to have a journal, I immediately came back to get another. EVERYONE comments on how nice this journal looks. Very pleased and will buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Journal-Excellent Service December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittston, ME United States  
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the leather journal I purchased as well as the fast delivery service.  The journal is beautiful!  I bought it for a gift but may order one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Antiques Journal-Fleur De Lys 6x8 December 18, 2011
Reviewer: Philip Kampf from Channelview, TX United States  
More than I expected.  I bought this for a gift for a 16 year old girl to start Journaling. Beautiful book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 1, 2011
Reviewer: TERRI ADAIR from ALVIN, TX United States  
Customer service was good, item is beautiful. Shipped quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items