Return to 12PK-Sealing Wax- Royal Variety Saver Pack-Flexible & Mailable
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality in efficient time August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Gonzales from Lomita, CA United States  
I got my order a day early and the quality of the wax is excellent. It's smooth and the color, vibrant. I will definitely be a repeat customer and recommend this brand to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cathy Barger from Martell, NE United States  
Put my order in and received it within 2 days.  I was pleased with everything and will use the company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy and beautiful July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Oak Ridge, TN United States  
Having wax that is able to be mailed is super cool!  I liked this color set the best, and so did my boyfriend, the receiver of this as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very small November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
I would stick to the wax beads, these may be useful if they are cut up and melted.  The plus side is the color assortment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
melts quickly June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belle, WV United States  
I am quite pleased with the wax variety pack.  My only caveat is that they seem to burn quickly.  Fifteen impressions from one stick?  I don't see that happening.  Still the hues of the waxes are rich and lovely.  Will consider ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax March 22, 2015
Reviewer: David Seiler from Sandy, UT United States  
I found you online.  I have been doing sealing wax with
a gold signet ring I had mad about 40 years ago and was looking for some different colored waxes.  I have been very pleased with the service and quality from your company and will definitely be using you again in the future.  The product is great to work with!  Thanks for being there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax stick March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Hunter from Schenectady, NY United States  
The wax was just as described, and worked really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and Ease of Use March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Dick from Lewisville, OH United States  
An excellent, resilient wax that is perfect for the beginner--such as myself. I would recommend this as a compliment to any seal purchase. It takes a little wax to make the effective 1 1/8 inch seal, but these are the ticket.

Overall, it is an excellent product for beginners and old hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service & Quality December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Joan from New Springfield, OH United States  
Bought these to go with the wax seal kit.  love the colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Really nice quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items