Return to 12PkSealing Wax- Metallic Variety Saver Pack-Flexible & Mailable
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love your Products November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ellen Kahn from Ingleside, IL United States  
So impressed with your packaging and the wonderful items you have . I ordered sealing wax, the flexible type, and I ordered a charm in my initial~with the same typeface I have in metal type. Really love it. Great service, packaging and mailed very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful wax colors! October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Elona Lucas from Merrimack, NH United States  
I love the variety of the colors and the metallic finish! The colors are perfect for the holidays or for special occasions--very professional looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great colors December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jana Michaud from Montgomery, AL United States  
Great value and beautiful colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful wax! March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jana Bays from Mulvane, KS United States  
I have tried various types of sealing wax, and now this is the only type I will use. I use it for packaging on my bath and body products, so I'm not sure how well it holds up in the mail, but I can only imagine it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing was of a variety of colors are awesome March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Summers from Ringgold, GA United States  
Love the metallic and the colors are so brilliant.  Love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color combos March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Alex from Deosil Designs from Wyoming, MI United States  
A great deal for a large quantity of wax. I love this style of wax and I will order it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Variety Wax February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Saracino from Jackson, CA United States  
Very nice colors. They burn and melt very well.  Good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12PkSealing Wax- Metallic Variety Saver Pack July 27, 2014
Reviewer: William Rice from Westminster, CA United States  
Best bang for the buck for these high quality sealing waxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I have been looking for! March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Denise G from Senecaville, OH United States  
I appreciate quality in the products I use. The flexible metallic collection I received has exceeded my expectations. I'm fortunate to have found you and look forward to using your products for many years to come! Thank you.
My Best to you and yours,
Denise Graham
I would also like to note, for anyone reading this in the future, that I am not affiliated in any way with this company except that they now have 1 more loyal customer that will be highly recommending them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer L Joy from Portland, OR United States  
I am so grateful that I found your site on the internet! What a quintessential discovery!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items