Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
candles.... March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Bowen from Pasadena, MD United States  
The colors are good, all but the bright yellow, that didn't work good for me.  I think
the next order will be DARK colors will work
better for what I want.  My next order will
be for all dark colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sealing Wax March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kristine B. Warren from Oneonta, NY United States  
I ordered some new colors in the flexible mailing sealing wax and just used my first one today.  It looks beautiful and I will definitely be ordering more colors in the future.  This is my third ordered with Nostalgic Impressions and as usual they did everything with excellence.  It was packed beautifully and arrived in perfect condition.  If you ever call their customer service, they are amazingly helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful!! March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jana Bays from Mulvane, KS United States  
The colors are true to pictures and absolutely stunning! This wax releases from the stamp better than any other wax I have ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All that glitters is gold January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
I purchased the gold color. It leaves a sparkling gold wax impression. The sparkly pigment does get on your fingers if you rub the wax too much though, haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purple Wax January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda from CA, United States  
Bought this for a friend who loves purple, she loved this metallic looking sealing wax. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Belinda Bair from Chesapeake City, MD United States  
Glad i found a resource for this. I used to seal letters all the time but then couldn't find wax. This is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax December 15, 2014
Reviewer: christine wagner from Charlevoix, MI United States  
No problems with sealing. Wax works well, great color, not sticky.
Nice packaging.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute colors December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Abby Stanford from Mount Vernon, IA United States  
The colors looked exactly like I was expecting and were packaged nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible as advertised November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Muthart from Yuma, AZ United States  
not so easy to keep the wick lighted for some reason, but still better than no wick at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Franklin Santora from North Haledon, NJ United States  
Good color, goes with Masonic Stamp very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items