Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Belinda Bair from Chesapeake City, MD United States  
Glad i found a resource for this. I used to seal letters all the time but then couldn't find wax. This is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax December 15, 2014
Reviewer: christine wagner from Charlevoix, MI United States  
No problems with sealing. Wax works well, great color, not sticky.
Nice packaging.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute colors December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Abby Stanford from Mount Vernon, IA United States  
The colors looked exactly like I was expecting and were packaged nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible as advertised November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Muthart from Yuma, AZ United States  
not so easy to keep the wick lighted for some reason, but still better than no wick at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Franklin Santora from North Haledon, NJ United States  
Good color, goes with Masonic Stamp very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Stamp from Berkley, MI United States  
We purchased several different colors (sage green, dark red, purple and ivory) to indicate the menu choices at our wedding and they were a hit! The wax was super easy to work with and held up perfectly and everybody LOVED it. Great quality wax and the colors are beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Barbro from Lewes, DE United States  
I neglected to order one of the colors I needed, so went to a local art supply store as I had no window to wait for shipping.  I was amazed at the quality difference between the product you provided and that which I purchased locally.  Your product was most definitely superior product.  Shipping was prompt and the overall experience was 5 Star...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wick Doesn't Work August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Eric  
The wax is still a good wax and I can still use it.  However, the wicks that are included so you can just easily melt the wax onto the paper does not work.  I tried for a good fifteen minutes each to get my two colors to work, neither did.  It works much better to carve off bits and use them like the beads in the spoon.  I would suggest just getting the beads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use and great price August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Heather T. from San Diego, CA United States  
Such a great product for the price and so easy to use.  I purchased the gold and the color was simply perfect.  I loved the multiple hues and color variations throughout the wax driplets.  ti made each seal unique and gave that "extra special" touch I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Beverlee Miller from Palm Beach, FL United States  
These are beautiful colors and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items