End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Barbro from Lewes, DE United States  
I neglected to order one of the colors I needed, so went to a local art supply store as I had no window to wait for shipping.  I was amazed at the quality difference between the product you provided and that which I purchased locally.  Your product was most definitely superior product.  Shipping was prompt and the overall experience was 5 Star...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wick Doesn't Work August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Eric  
The wax is still a good wax and I can still use it.  However, the wicks that are included so you can just easily melt the wax onto the paper does not work.  I tried for a good fifteen minutes each to get my two colors to work, neither did.  It works much better to carve off bits and use them like the beads in the spoon.  I would suggest just getting the beads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use and great price August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Heather T. from San Diego, CA United States  
Such a great product for the price and so easy to use.  I purchased the gold and the color was simply perfect.  I loved the multiple hues and color variations throughout the wax driplets.  ti made each seal unique and gave that "extra special" touch I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Beverlee Miller from Palm Beach, FL United States  
These are beautiful colors and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jerica Lieberman from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The color was just as pictured and melted perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stayed good through mailing June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Sturgis from Roseville, CA United States  
Seal stayed through mailing, but seemed to dry a little faster than I would have liked and the seals sometimes were not clear because the wax seized up too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD COLOR May 23, 2014
Reviewer: IN-MI LEE from SEOUL, SEOUL South Korea  
LOVE THE COLOR
LOOKS GRACEFUL
JUST WHEN I USED BE GONE QUICKLY...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flaming Envelope O.O May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Hunt from Cocoa, FL United States  
The wax melts very nicely; however, we had a problem with the wax on the envelope catching fire.  We blew it out the first time no big deal - just surprising!  We relit and continued and it happened again...  Not sure what to think, but it seemed kind of dangerous to us.  We did not experience the same difficulty with the red wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible, mailable wax May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Fernando Herrera from Houston, TX United States  
As soon as I received my order I wrote hand written letter to my son's and daughter and sealed it with the mailable wax. I didn't tell them it was coming. They received it in one day and called to tell me how they enjoyed receiving an old fashioned letter, plus...they really liked the wax seal bearing their initial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied with Mailable Wax Stick. March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Lewis from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
I was very pleased with the results of the flexible & mailable stick with wick.  So pleased with the results, that I am going to purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items