Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nostalgic Perfection July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Serena L from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Each item I purchase is always as described and exceeds expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great savings for buying bulk July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Oak Ridge, TN United States  
I appreciate the discount when you buy multiple sets of wax, and such a pretty color!  I got this to get Sapphire Blue for my boyfriend's wax set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Madison V from Vacaville, CA United States  
This is my favorite wax to use. It melts easily and looks fantastic when it dries. I'll never use any other wax again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it all! June 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn Grapevine from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
My wax sticks came quickly and well-packaged so they wouldn't be damaged. The wax colors are exactly as shown on the page. I will definitely continue buying from Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery June 8, 2016
Reviewer: N/A from Denver, CO United States  
Arrived as expected A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Colors June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kate Grapevine from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
I ordered Gold, Silver, and Sapphire Blue, and the colors are just as pictured/described. The wax burns and sets very nicely without any trouble. I will definitely be buying more wax from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Florence, KY United States  
I like the wax.  Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New age wax...??? May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grantsville, UT United States  
First of all SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!!! I ordered anout 2 weeks prior to when I needed it and I got it just 3 days later (ordered on a Friday and got it on Monday!!!). The wax is so amazing, it is almost like ruber... But looks like wax. I am so glad I found this website before I ordered from another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Angi Hogard from Tuttle, OK United States  
Loved it!  Just as described.  Plus, super quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large selection of colors April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Estes from Cleveland, TN United States  
I enjoyed picking out several colors of wax to use with the stamps I purchased. There is a large selection of colors from which to choose

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items