Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Silver Metal & Glass Inkwell with Pen Rest -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfull litte thing October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Marius from Oslo, Norway  
This has so much higher quality than I expected! It's heavy and sturdy with a heavy and tight lid. It sits very securely on my desk and keeps the ink inside nice and safe. The ink as well is a very nice black that to my surprise is water proof. Excellent purchase, a lot more than I bargained for. Kudos for fast and well packaged delivery as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
INK WELL with PEN REST August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Camilly from PADUCAH, KY United States  
Arrived on time.  Incredibly well made and beautiful.  I would use this vendor again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so pretty June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Schuldt from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
This is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I would get some more if they came with different colors of ink. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase May 5, 2014
Reviewer: John Lupo from OMAHA, NE United States  
Just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
This was an excellent purchase. It has a great weight to it and the craftsmanship is much better than I expected. The lid screws off very nicely, in a way that assures me that it will last for a good while. I was surprised by the amount of ink included - it will last for quite some time I suspect. The pen rest is my only complaint; my pen is from Nostalgic Impressions (N7307SM - "Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set with Quill, Ink & Nibs"), but it doesn't sit very nicely within the rest. I don't typically use this, so it isn't an issue for me, but it is something I took notice of. Overall a great product that I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Threlkeld from Bogart, GA United States  
I do all my writing with a dip pen, and have been wanting an inkwell for a long time. Not only was the inkwell pretty, but it had a pen rest AND was full of ink! It was a great value! It is also a beautiful addition to my desk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice to see on the desk January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
I've neveseen one like this before.  I do better with a wooden 'dip pen' on the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just buy it December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Rasha Haykal from Los angeles, CA United States  
It's really a good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JUST what was looking for .... November 5, 2013
Reviewer: A Dip in Time ... from Seattle  
Perfect for what I wanted,  ink well and pen rest together as I use dip pens quite frequently ... this was a lovely piece for my desk.  Came well protected in the package, arrived quickly and was fairly priced.  I have purchased here previously and will again ... always have a 5 star experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items