Return to Glass Inkwell with 2 Pen Rests -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell with two Pen rests April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avalon, CA United States  
Nice piece!!
Very classy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Quick Shipping February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Casey from Sandy Lake, PA United States  
This is my second purchase from this company.  They are very prompt in delivering what I ordered and have a good selection at reasonable prices.  I plan on ordering from them in the future.  I recommend anyone considering ordering from them to go ahead.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell December 28, 2015
Reviewer: audrey comer from chester, VA United States  
Recipient was as delighted with gift as I was.

 Must comment,also, on the wonderful help your customer service rep. gave me. I was new at this ordering on line and could not have done it without her patience and assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality December 14, 2015
Reviewer: John Sasso from McKinney, TX United States  
Nice and heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Glass Inkwell with 2 Pen Rests -filled w December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Wooldridge from Kirkland Lake, ON Canada  
Really fine looking glass inkwell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for... August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This piece is the perfect size and weight and also came filled with quality ink which I was not expecting.  Highly suggested if you are looking for a similar piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Positive Experience May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lani Wemmers from Marietta, GA United States  
The products arrived earlier than i expected which is always a pleasure. I would order products from your company again in the future. Keep up the good work. Good customer service is the heart of all successful companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass inkwell with two pen rests March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Dr.Edward Hall from Kissimmee, FL United States  
High quality item, beautifull reproduction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its art and functionally awesome February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from University Place, WA United States  
You'll love this on your desk! I can't get over how great it looks and how it makes me feel when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Inkwell October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela S from Edmonton, AB Canada  
When I opened my parcel, I was thrilled to discover that this inkwell was even more beautiful in person than in the picture on the site.  It is very well crafted, and quite sturdy.  I have been searching for an inkwell for some time now, and had not found any that I liked.  I was intrigued with this one when I was browsing the site, and I am so glad that I decided to buy it.  It is truly a work of art.  I am impressed with the quality of the products I've purchased from here so far, and I will not hesitate to purchase from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items