Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Peacock Feather Quill Pen Set with Nibs- Natural
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Casey E from Gridley, KS United States  
I adore peacock feathers and this fits the bill. The nib is as awesome as it looks in the pic as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea O'Rourke from Pleasant View, TN United States  
I was very pleased with the customer service and I received the ordered items quickly.  Everything was packaged very well and even the feather arrived in very good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peacock Feather Calligraphy Pen Set with Nibs- Nat December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I look forward to using this pen for beautiful, personal letter writing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Olsen from Tigard, OR United States  
This is beautiful!  This was all my 12 year old granddaughter wanted for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's beautiful! November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The feather is beautiful just like in the photograph, and it came with two different sized nibs. I highly recommend this quill (I purchased the natural feather coloring, and I love it!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Budget Beauty October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Vanessa Warner from Pahrump, NV United States  
I adore this Pen set, such a great value and it comes with two well made nibs! I was hoping for it would include a rounded tip nib, but now I am hooked. Gives me more reason to order variety of nibs and practice paper with a calligraphy book. The Peacock feathers are darling and the detail on the pen is lovely. I am amazed at such a value with loveliness. Nostalgic Impressions has become one of my favorite online stores!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Peacock Feather Nib Pen Set October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, PA United States  
Beautiful feather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC PEN September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jana from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I love that this came with two nibs, it's GORGEOUS. I like both nibs actually and use them both. Ergonomically it fits in my hand well, I find the nibs VERY easy to change and swap. This is a darn good purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peacock feather nib pen set May 14, 2012
Reviewer: LClifton from United States  
Beautiful! I can't stop using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful March 1, 2012
Reviewer: Caro from Esparto, CA United States  
Most places shoe you pics of amzing looking feathers and end up sending you sone cheaply made item byt the one I got here is beautiful and amazigly great for writting with

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items