Return to Ink Blotter-Decorated Metal top
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter-Decorated Metal top February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allison Park, PA United States  
Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift!! December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frisco, TX United States  
I bought this for a fountain pen friend and it was a hit! The ink blotter is beautiful in person. It pairs nicely with the ink well.  Very happy with the purchase!

I will be ordering one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter-Decorated Metal top December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Wooldridge from Kirkland Lake, ON Canada  
Just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellebnt October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lowell Gilbert from Moline, IL United States  
Very nice, excellent construction and works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect September 27, 2015
Reviewer: john Wrobel from Manhattan, IL United States  
I looked on Etsy and EBay for these, in antique or vintage style. For the price, quality and an vintage look, these are by far the best meet those expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink Blotter-Decorated Metal top September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Georgiann from Gillett, WI United States  
This is a nice looking blotter holder that is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Troy Sherrod from Dallas, TX United States  
Great product, well-packaged and shipped

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dimensions issue April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Zoran Nenadovic from Bruxelles, Brussels Belgium  
It's very nice, but it's smaller than I expected. Now I'm not sure that I cheked dimensions of the blotter when shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad April 22, 2015
Reviewer: SR from Calgary, AB Canada  
The blotter isn't bad quality, but I was disappointed that the metal top and wooden rocker aren't properly aligned. On one side the wood and metal align perfectly, but on the other side a lot of the wooden/paper part is exposed which ruins the overall look of the blotter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Isaac Fox from Volant, PA United States  
The product quality was exquisite, the packaging quality was perfect, the item description was accurate, and the shipping speed was very quick. I loved everything about these products. Excellent workmanship, and a real sense of a sincere desire to create a quality product. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items