Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Dip Pen Desk Set with Glass Inkwell
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nib October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Heung Kan Tsang from Hong Kong, Fo Tan, Shatin Hong Kong  
The nib needs to be made of stronger material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Calligraphy wood pen desk set September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly Gotthardt from Keller, TX United States  
Just what I was looking for. Beautiful on my desk and fits well in my new collection. Excellent packaging, arrived in perfect condition, and before I expected it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Mio Rhein from Ketchikan, AK United States  
From someone who uses this daily, Good quality and quick shipping thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Cal from Alabama, United States  
I recently purchased this desk set and I love it. The pen is very well balanced, the included nibs write very smoothly, and the inkwell itself is beautiful without being ostentatious. The pen handle and one of the nibs did have a bit of damage when I opened the package, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Robyn from Canada  
The holder came broken. But once I reported it you guys sent me a new one. I think it's because of the finish, it look a little plastiky but still a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
calligraphy wood pen desk set with inkwell August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Maggie Lakota-Ryan from Chicago Heights, IL United States  
same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Frankovich from Larkspur, CO United States  
this is the best thing I have bought from you, the pen feels good int eh hand, the bottle works very well and seals good, keeping the ink from drying out in this dry climate. I was a little worried because the bottle isn't attached to the base in any way, but it hasn;t given me any issues as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
needed it April 17, 2013
Reviewer: thomas chacon from san antonio, TX United States  
i needed it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Can't Stop Writing ..... March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Rachel Yeoman from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I am extremely picky with anything I buy. I purchased this set after reading reviews, left by others. The pen writes beautifully (I'm left-handed btw) The set is very well crafted. I was very pleased that the ink well had a flip, making it easy to open an close, so you don't end up accidentally spilling the ink. The well is also heavy in weight, this helped to keep it stable, when dipping frequently. The nib held ink perfectly and distribution onto paper was great. The style is very mature and classy. I love my set a lot. I also noticed that it was really easy to clean the glass part of the well, when changing out the ink color. The ink stand is great because it allows me to keep my pen with the set, and it protects my nib. Before I always had to keep a pen resting on a paper towel, in order to make sure I didn't ink up things around it. The set is such a joy to use...that I have written enough that I no longer write slanted on unlined paper hahahaha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsay Downs from Leander, TX United States  
It's fun to be able to write with a dip pen after all these years. Your product is wonderful and I plan to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items