Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Brass Melting Spoon with wood handle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass spoon August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Bridgewater, MA United States  
The first one received had issues, but NI was very quick to make it right.  The only reason I took a star was while the outside of the spoon was display-worthy, the inside rim was not.  I plan to use it far more than display it, but that option would have been nice.  A minor issue in an otherwise excellent item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Melting Spoon with wood handle August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Stieber from Ambler, PA United States  
Our customer was pleased with the spoons and Nostalgic Impressions was very helpful and efficient.  They were a pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large spoon July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Marik from Green River, WY United States  
Was a little bigger than I expected but works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large melting spoon June 16, 2014
Reviewer: William Rice from Westminster, CA United States  
Great quality and holds lots of melted wax for big projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dillon Weber from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Definitely functional, but soot/ash builds up on the bottom of the spoon after a single use, turning the bottom black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pours nice March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Allen S from Milwaukee, WI United States  
This is much better than my wife's coffee measure, and it will keep me out of trouble.  Seriously though, the drips are minimal at worst with this spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as advertised February 19, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
This thing looks even nicer in person than it does on your website. It functions perfectly, though the "spout" on one end of the spoon is so tiny it might as well not be there. Just saying. :-) The large size makes it easy to hold and it looks great on my desk with my other wax seal instruments when not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything you'd expect January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sommersell from Toronto, ON Canada  
It's so much easier using the spoon and beads over the wax sticks.  Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
. December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Harley Shupe from Berryville, AR United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful tool November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Alan from Boulder, CO United States  
Overall not a bad tool, but a bit heavier bowl would be nice.  The finish on the spoon was a bit chipped, but nothing terrible.  A more pronounced pouring lip would be useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items