Return to Brass Melting Spoon with wood handle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bigger is better March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Gordon from NJ United States  
just be aware if you use a candle to melt the wax, it'll leave soot on the spoon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Hunter from Schenectady, NY United States  
I thought the spoon worked fairly well. I was expecting a higher quality spoon though, to be honest. I have a cheaper spoon that burns just as easy underneath. I thought this would be a more sturdier spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Geoffrey Schaller from White Plains, NY United States  
Arrived with my stamp, and got to use it at my LARP that weekend.  It got a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
how did I live without this January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Naomi Pulley from Richmond, Indiana  
my only complaint is they are for right handed people. A left handed one would be wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass spoon August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Bridgewater, MA United States  
The first one received had issues, but NI was very quick to make it right.  The only reason I took a star was while the outside of the spoon was display-worthy, the inside rim was not.  I plan to use it far more than display it, but that option would have been nice.  A minor issue in an otherwise excellent item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Melting Spoon with wood handle August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Stieber from Ambler, PA United States  
Our customer was pleased with the spoons and Nostalgic Impressions was very helpful and efficient.  They were a pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large spoon July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Marik from Green River, WY United States  
Was a little bigger than I expected but works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large melting spoon June 16, 2014
Reviewer: William Rice from Westminster, CA United States  
Great quality and holds lots of melted wax for big projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dillon Weber from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Definitely functional, but soot/ash builds up on the bottom of the spoon after a single use, turning the bottom black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pours nice March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Allen S from Milwaukee, WI United States  
This is much better than my wife's coffee measure, and it will keep me out of trouble.  Seriously though, the drips are minimal at worst with this spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items