Return to Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack 8 ozs. - Your choice of colors
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will be Ordering Again August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Talisha Cooper from Middletown, CT United States  
I expected less in terms of quantity, so I'm pleasantly surprised. Haven't used them yet, but judging from appearances, they look to be of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brittany Taylor from Spring, TX United States  
Great color, matched our invitations very well. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time Saver March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Ohio, United States  
I love using the beads to make my seals. The beads melt quickly in the pot and the color is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Smith from Woodstock, CT United States  
I appreciate that the order was easy to place and that it arrived in just a few days.  No problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Payne from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
These melt easily and are more than enough for sealing lots of announcements and thank you notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beads of planty... February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ralph Henderson from Rodchester, NY United States  
Easy to melt, easy to control the amount of wax for small or large stamps. Delightful colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Does exactly what it is supposed to do and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Rachelle Lavoie from Hearst, ON Canada  
Excellent quality! feels like rubber once it's dried on the page.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Beads- Bulk Pack 8 ozs January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
The sealing wax has worked very well as I sign up children at the Castillo to join the Spanish Army and give them a gold doubloon as pay.  As soon as the stamp with the Spanish Seal arrives it will be a great memory for them.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic sealing accessory December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Benjamin Berglund from Johnson City, TN United States  
These are a must have if you are attempting to accomplish many seals at once (with the help of a spoon). The act of using wax candles is much more fun, in my opinion, but when you're doing 20 or more seals, it becomes quite burdensome. These wax seals make it so much quicker and easier and still look fantastic! It comes with so many beads, too, that you're sure to get at least the 200 promised, depending on the size of your seal. I've already used 130, and have over half the batch left! (my seal isn't quick a 1" seal, though)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items