Return to Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Set with Initial Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Gift for yourself or loved ones. August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia M from Ontario Canada  
I have always wanted a feather quill.  GOT rekindled that desire.  This was the perfect starter set for anyone interested in this craft.  I was sad to see no resevoir which I later learned is not usually combined with a dip pen but was how I learned to write calligraphy.  I have made a few items and always enjoy the satisfaction of a completed, beautiful project.  And the recipient was awed by my work.  Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Set with Initial W June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Sawyer from Pepperell, MA United States  
We were very pleased with both the product and the customer service.  A very quick delivery turn around as well.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle Mendes from Oviedo, FL United States  
Looks great. The quill is beautiful and the nibs work fine. The seal stamp looks good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most excellent Mother's Day gift. May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Gena Morris from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Initial gift idea was for me. Mother's day gifting was a mere two days away. I simply sucked it up and gifted away!

I, her 48 year old daughter, discovered she had a semi-life-long passion for calligraphy! AND her favorite color was this deep red/burgundy.

With this most beautiful gift she just may look up, find, and join a class.

Thank you for the beautiful presentation wrapping and offering such a luxurious complete set.  

OH, to further complete the set I ordered custom US Postal stamps with a photo of mom and dad from my sister's wedding which was only a two month's ago!

Graciously~

gena

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Birthday Gift March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Hillstead from Fort Drum, NY United States  
I gave my husband this as a birthday gift, and he made the most child-like noises, I have ever heard. He cleared off a space on his desk, specifically for writing letters, and has been working on his penmanship. Beautiful items, glad I got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For a Friend March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Tricia King from Chicago, IL United States  
This was a perfect friend who is an author. We wanted to start writing to each other instead of texting all the time and it helped start!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully packaged, exceeded expectations! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jeannie from Raleigh, NC United States  
There is such care and attention placed on each item. It was well worth the money and I have really enjoyed writing letters with this kit! If you are thinking about purchasing, don't hesitate! Also the brown quill pen is so pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan G. from Monroe, WA United States  
We purchased this item as a gift, but we had to open the box to see just how awesome it was. We weren't disappointed. The feather was beautiful and the seal stamp was very nice. Our friend loved it and was excited to start using it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should be great gift December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grande Prairie  
Looks great. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Qc, Canada  
Perfect gift set for that special someone. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items