Return to Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Writing Set with Initial Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Kerley from Leander, TX United States  
Purchased the set as a retirement gift and it is just fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Caitlyn McEvilly from Chicago, IL United States  
Great Christmas gift! My brother loved the wax stamp starter kit - we are already purchasing more wax! Awesome online customer service, product arrived in a nice gift/storage box, Fast delivery, and decently priced. Will buy from Nostaglic again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful set January 2, 2016
Reviewer: J Martell from Bennington, VT United States  
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and she was thrilled.  She especially liked the monogrammed wax stamper which was included in the base price.  Lovely set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Set December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Mulac from Muskegon, MI United States  
Set is really pretty and useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
set December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Lina Romaldo from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
Great quality, excellent gift, definitely gonna buy your products again. Also comes quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well packaged and perfect 21st gift December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Bevilacqua from Yokine, Western Australia Australia  
Nicely packaged and presented gift, especially as a gift for an inspiring writer for her 21st.  Reliable delivery.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Gift for yourself or loved ones. August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia M from Ontario Canada  
I have always wanted a feather quill.  GOT rekindled that desire.  This was the perfect starter set for anyone interested in this craft.  I was sad to see no resevoir which I later learned is not usually combined with a dip pen but was how I learned to write calligraphy.  I have made a few items and always enjoy the satisfaction of a completed, beautiful project.  And the recipient was awed by my work.  Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parchment & Feather Quill & Ink Set with Initial W June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Sawyer from Pepperell, MA United States  
We were very pleased with both the product and the customer service.  A very quick delivery turn around as well.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle Mendes from Oviedo, FL United States  
Looks great. The quill is beautiful and the nibs work fine. The seal stamp looks good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most excellent Mother's Day gift. May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Gena Morris from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Initial gift idea was for me. Mother's day gifting was a mere two days away. I simply sucked it up and gifted away!

I, her 48 year old daughter, discovered she had a semi-life-long passion for calligraphy! AND her favorite color was this deep red/burgundy.

With this most beautiful gift she just may look up, find, and join a class.

Thank you for the beautiful presentation wrapping and offering such a luxurious complete set.  

OH, to further complete the set I ordered custom US Postal stamps with a photo of mom and dad from my sister's wedding which was only a two month's ago!

Graciously~

gena

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items